Guest RicXX

20, Female from Liverpool - 3 Day Camping

Iya, basically getting too the point! Me and my friends have bought the 3day standard camping tickets, we've never been too creamfields before and have a few questions about it! Also, as only two of us are going were looking for meeting up with people there... girls or boys!? More the better :D

1: What about if you dont like crates, are you able too bring two bottles of spirits instead?

2: Is there hot water too make noodles and soup and that?

3: How much normally is the wheel barrows too carry our camping gear?

4: Best way of sneaking more alcohol into the camp?

5: How is best too find your tent? Knowing myself im defo going too loose it!

Any-one travelling from liverpool?

It's my first time at creamfields too but here are my answers :) hope you find them useful

Is there hot water too make noodles and soup and that?

Don't think so, but bring a BBQ an heat up some water. Old school ;)

Best way of sneaking more alcohol into the camp?

I imagine they'll not go through everyones luggage to see how much booze you've brought so, i guess if you seal it in something obscure you'll be fine/

How is best too find your tent? Knowing myself im defo going too loose it!

If you place it near a point of interest or somewhere memorable. Or better still place it near another newby like me ha!

See you there

• 2 weeks later...

In answer to your questions, all festival security can be abit funny if they want to be. But most of the things you want to do you should be fine with.

In answer to 1. In my experience of festivals in the past Inc. creamfields, ive emptied like a big bottle of water or something like that and poured my spirits into that. Just avoids all the funniness from security. They aren't a big fan of the whole glass bottle malarkey. But if you hide it well in your bag you can get away with taking glass bottles of spirits in.