Food and drink pricing - Stalls?

AmyMC95

Hey guys, festival newbie here finally decided to buy my ticket and I'm just curious about general pricing at Leeds festival?

In terms of food and drink, the most recent pricing list, for food, I can find is back from 2012 so I can imagine there's been a bit of a price increase since then? any ideas about how much to bring for food I plan on bringing a few bits of snacks i.e. breakfast bars, biscuits etc but i plan on probably eating from the stalls twice a day (I get pretty cranky if I'm hungry) and I'm not sure on what there is to buy and how much it will cost?

Also, drinks? What sort of drinks can I expect to see and roughly how much should I plan on bringing to cover the cost? I plan on bringing some alcohol but being 4'10" (my friend is only an inch taller than me:laugh:) and seeing as we dont drive, I don't feel like lugging crates with me! 

Also (last question, I promise!) what sort of other stalls are there? Apart from food and drink? And we also have the early entry tickets so plan on going on the wednesday, do the food stalls open on the Wednesday or will I be surviving on breakfast bars for 2 days?:laugh:

On 7/16/2016 at 10:04 AM, AmyMC95 said:

Hey guys, festival newbie here finally decided to buy my ticket and I'm just curious about general pricing at Leeds festival?

In terms of food and drink, the most recent pricing list, for food, I can find is back from 2012 so I can imagine there's been a bit of a price increase since then? any ideas about how much to bring for food I plan on bringing a few bits of snacks i.e. breakfast bars, biscuits etc but i plan on probably eating from the stalls twice a day (I get pretty cranky if I'm hungry) and I'm not sure on what there is to buy and how much it will cost?