Sounds of the City 2021 line-up and rumours

buy tickets now > Wednesday 30th June to Sunday 11th July 2021
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies depending on event
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Mon 12th Oct 2020

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Wed 30th Jun 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Foals
Thu 1st Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Crowded House
Fri 2nd Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Kaiser Chiefs
    (C) Razorlight
Sat 3rd Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
Thu 8th Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Lewis Capaldi
Fri 9th Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) The Streets
Sat 10th Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Hacienda Classical
Sun 11th Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) DMA's

latest on this festival

Sounds of the City 2021
festival details
last updated: Mon 12th Oct 2020
Sounds of the City 2021
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 14th May 2020