Sounds of the City 2021

buy tickets now > Wednesday 30th June to Sunday 11th July 2021
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies depending on event
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Tue 16th Jun 2020


Sounds of the City returns to Castlefield Bowl, Manchester for a number of shows, with shows announced from Wednesday 30th June until Saturday 11th July 2021.

Line-up

Wednesday 30th June: Foals (£39.50)
Thursday 1st July: Crowded House, plus guests to be announced (£49.50)
Friday 2nd July: Kaiser Chiefs, plus Razorlight (£37.50)
Saturday 3rd July: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott (£30 - sold out)
Thursday 8th July: Lewis Capaldi, plus guests to be announced (£39.50 - sold out)
Friday 9th July: The Streets, plus guests to be announced (£42.50)
Saturday 10th July: Hacienda Classical, plus guests to be announced (£39.50)
Sunday 11th July: DMA’s. (£25 - sold out)

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are on sale, priced as above.

More Info

Gates open 5pm each day.
 

There'll be more information here when available.



buy tickets now > Wednesday 30th June to Sunday 11th July 2021
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies depending on event
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Tue 16th Jun 2020


latest on this festival

Sounds of the City 2021
festival details
last updated: Tue 16th Jun 2020
Sounds of the City 2021
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 14th May 2020
Sounds Of The City
festival home page
last updated: Tue 26th Nov 2019