Snow Patrol (performer's page)

Snow Patrol @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2012
Snow Patrol @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2012

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2020


Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th June 2020
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Saturday 13th June
cost: £185 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lytham Festival 2020


Wednesday 1st to Sunday 5th July 2020
Lytham Green, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5LB
confirmed for: Wednesday 1st July
cost: £249 for a 5-day pass; days from £38
buy tickets now > confirmed for

TRNSMT Festival 2020


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th July 2020
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, G1 5DB
confirmed for: Sunday 12th July
cost: day ticket: £62.50; any 2 days: £119.50; all 3 days: £149.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 4 Jul 20 Open Air Theatre, Scarborough £49.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site tickets on sale for Isle of Wight Festival 2020
with Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, Chemical Bros, Dido, & more
published: Fri 6th Dec 2019
Lionel Richie Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, & Duran Duran for Isle of Wight Festival 2020
with Lewis Capaldi, Chemical Bros, Supergrass, Dido, Primal Scream, & more
published: Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Liam Gallagher Liam Gallagher, Lewis Capaldi, Courteeners, Ian Brown, Foals, Snow Patrol, & more for TRNSMT 2020
published: Tue 26th Nov 2019
Lewis Capaldi Westlife, Lewis Capaldi, Snow Patrol, Lionel Richie, & Little Mix for Lytham Festival 2020
from Wednesday 1st to Sunday 5th July
published: Mon 25th Nov 2019
Around the Site - Sunday Glastonbury Festival 2019 line-up announced
published: Fri 15th Mar 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: