Snow Patrol (performer's page)

Snow Patrol @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2012
Snow Patrol @ V Festival (Chelmsford) 2012

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 13 Nov 19 Cardiff Motorpoint (previously CIA), Cardiff £75.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 14 Nov 19 Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Nov 19 New Theatre (was The Apollo), Oxford £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Nov 19 Venue Cymru (Llandudno Arena, Theatre), Llandudno £75.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Nov 19 The Royal Centre (Royal Concert Hall + Theatre Royal), Nottingham £75.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Nov 19 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £75.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Nov 19 Regent Theatre, Ipswich £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Nov 19 De Montfort Hall, Leicester £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Nov 19 Brighton Centre, Brighton £75.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 1 Dec 19 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £75.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 2 Dec 19 Usher Hall, Edinburgh £75.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 3 Dec 19 Usher Hall, Edinburgh £75.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 5 Dec 19 Royal Albert Hall, City of Westminster £75.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Around the Site - Sunday Glastonbury Festival 2019 line-up announced
published: Fri 15th Mar 2019
Stormzy Stormzy, Catfish & the Bottlemen, George Ezra, Gerry Cinnamon, Snow Patrol & more for TRNSMT 2019
published: Mon 18th Feb 2019
George Ezra George Ezra, Snow Patrol, Lana Del Rey, Underworld, & more for Latitude 2019
incl. Loyle Carner, Neneh Cherry, Sigrid, Primal Scream, Slaves, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
Snow Patrol Snow Patrol to headline Northern Ireland's Tennent's Vital
their only European date this summer
published: Mon 13th May 2013
around the festival site (1) a hot V Festival feels like being in an episode of The Only Way Is Essex
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2012 review
published: Wed 22nd Aug 2012

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: