Kaiser Chiefs (performer's page)

Kaiser Chiefs @ Isle of Wight Festival 2017
Kaiser Chiefs @ Isle of Wight Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live at Chelsea 2018


Thursday 14th to Saturday 16th June 2018
Royal Hospital Chelsea, Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London, SW3 4SR
confirmed for: Thursday 14th June
cost: from £35
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Penn Festival 2018


Friday 20th to Saturday 21st July 2018
The Big Park, Horsemoor Lane, Off Penn Street, Penn, Buckinghamshire, HP7 0PL
confirmed for: Friday 20th July
cost: currently £85 for both days, camping £30 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hardwick Live 2018


Saturday 18th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Hardwick Hall, Sedgefield, County Durham, TS21 2EH
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: £89 for both days, camping extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: currently £30 Friday, £45 Sat & Sun

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 15 Jul 18 Vivary Park, Taunton £38.50
Sat 25 Aug 18 Royal Windsor Racecourse, Windsor £39.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 1 Sep 18 Wolverhampton Racecourse, Wolverhampton £39.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, Shed Seven, Happy Mondays, Feeder, Public Image Ltd, & more for Hardwick Live 2018
plus Echo and the Bunnymen, Ash, Vintage Trouble, Melanie C, Heather Small, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
Kaiser Chiefs Happy Mondays joining Kaiser Chiefs at Sunday Sessions Scotland 2018
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Kaiser Chiefs tickets for Kaiser Chiefs at Live at Chelsea go on sale at 10am - get 'em quick
on Thursday 14th June at Royal Hospital Chelsea
published: Fri 15th Dec 2017
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs for Live at Chelsea 2018
published: Mon 11th Dec 2017
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, Example & DJ Wire, Gabrielle Aplin, & more for Penn Festival 2018
published: Wed 6th Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: