Kaiser Chiefs (performer's page)

Kaiser Chiefs @ Isle of Wight Festival 2017
Kaiser Chiefs @ Isle of Wight Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lamplight Festival 2021


Saturday 7th to Sunday 8th August 2021
Mowbray Park, 6 Burdon Road, Sunderland , SR1 1QB
confirmed for: Saturday 7th August
cost: £35 Saturday; £39.50 Sunday
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kaiser Chiefs @ Piece Hall Halifax 2021


Saturday 11th to Sunday 12th September 2021
Piece Hall, Blackledge, Halifax, HX1 1RE
confirmed for: Saturday 11th September
cost: from £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kaiser Chiefs @ Piece Hall Halifax 2021


Saturday 11th to Sunday 12th September 2021
Piece Hall, Blackledge, Halifax, HX1 1RE
confirmed for: Sunday 12th September
cost: from £45
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2021


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th September 2021
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Saturday 18th September
cost: £185 for the weekend; payment plans + local/student discounts available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sounds of the City 2021


Tuesday 21st to Sunday 26th September 2021
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR
confirmed for: Wednesday 22nd September
cost: varies depending on event

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 5 Sep 21 Dreamland, Margate Kent £37.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 11 Sep 21 Piece Hall, Halifax £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 12 Sep 21 Piece Hall, Halifax £45.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 Sep 21 Castlefield Basin, Manchester £37.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 2 Jun 22 Ffos Las Racecourse, Ffos Las £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 3 Jun 22 Doncaster Racecourse, Doncaster £60.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 6 Aug 22 Mowbray Park, Sunderland £39.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Wolf Alice Wolf Alice, The Chemical Brothers, Bastille, and Bombay Bicycle Club to headline Latitude
line-up revealed with over 100 names
published: Thu 27th May 2021
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, The Feeling, Hayseed Dixie, & more for Doonhame Festival 2021
plus the addition of on-site camping
published: Wed 4th Nov 2020
around the site tickets on sale for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more
published: Mon 15th Jun 2020
around the site Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, & many more for Isle of Wight Festival 2021
with The Script, Jess Glynne, Carly Rae Jepsen, Mavis Staples, The Snuts, The Alarm, & more
published: Fri 12th Jun 2020
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, & Deacon Blue to headline Sunderland's new Lamplight Festival
with Frankie and the Heartstrings, KT Tunstall, and Roddy Woomble
published: Mon 10th Feb 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: