Kaiser Chiefs (performer's page)

Kaiser Chiefs @ Isle of Wight Festival 2017
Kaiser Chiefs @ Isle of Wight Festival 2017

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kaiser Chiefs @ Leeds Elland Road 2019


Saturday 8th June 2019
Elland Road Stadium, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 0ES
confirmed for: Saturday 8th June
cost: currently unknown (on sale 9am Friday 26th Oct)

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 24 Jan 19 Barrowland, Glasgow £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Jan 19 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Newcastle upon Tyne £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Jan 19 Stanley Theatre & Mountford Hall (Liverpool University), Liverpool £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 28 Jan 19 Engine Shed, Lincoln £35.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 29 Jan 19 The Sands Centre, Carlisle £35.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 31 Jan 19 King George's Hall, Blackburn £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Feb 19 Manchester O2 Apollo, Manchester £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Feb 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Birmingham £35.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 4 Feb 19 Venue Cymru (Llandudno Arena, Theatre), Llandudno £35.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 5 Feb 19 Pavilion, Bath £35.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Feb 19 The Hexagon, Reading £45.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Feb 19 O2 Academy, Brixton £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 9 Feb 19 Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 10 Feb 19 University of East Anglia (U.E.A.), Norwich £35.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 12 Feb 19 Corn Exchange, Cambridge £45.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Feb 19 Rock City, Nottingham £35.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 15 Feb 19 The Great Hall, Exeter £35.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Feb 19 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Feb 19 Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea £45.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Feb 19 Winter Gardens, Margate £35.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Feb 19 De La Warr Pavillion, Bexhill on Sea £45.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 8 Jun 19 Elland Road Stadium (Leeds Utd FC), Leeds £45.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site rain and peculiar policies mar impressive debut Sunday Sessions
Sunday Sessions Norwich 2018 review
published: Wed 30th May 2018
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, Shed Seven, Happy Mondays, Feeder, Public Image Ltd, & more for Hardwick Live 2018
plus Echo and the Bunnymen, Ash, Vintage Trouble, Melanie C, Heather Small, & more
published: Tue 6th Mar 2018
Kaiser Chiefs Happy Mondays joining Kaiser Chiefs at Sunday Sessions Scotland 2018
published: Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Kaiser Chiefs tickets for Kaiser Chiefs at Live at Chelsea go on sale at 10am - get 'em quick
on Thursday 14th June at Royal Hospital Chelsea
published: Fri 15th Dec 2017
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs for Live at Chelsea 2018
published: Mon 11th Dec 2017

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: