Razorlight (performer's page)

Razorlight @ Fairweather Festival 2018
Razorlight @ Fairweather Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sunday Sessions Norwich 2019


Sunday 26th May 2019
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TQ
confirmed for: Sunday 26th May
cost: £49
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Valley Fest 2019


Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th August 2019
secret location, Chew Valley, Somerset
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd August
cost: currently £110
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Boardmasters 2019


Wednesday 7th to Sunday 11th August 2019
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Friday 9th August
cost: currently £179 for Wednesday arrival
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Sunday 25th August
cost: currently £95 weekend; £30 Friday; £35 Sat or Sun.

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 18 Feb 19 Tramshed, Cardiff £22.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Feb 19 Hull University SU Asylum, Hull £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Foals Foals & more announced for Boardmasters 2019
with Plan B, Razorlight, Slaves, Mabel, Bugzy Malone, Sam Fender, The Hunna & more
published: Tue 5th Feb 2019
Paloma Faith Paloma Faith, Razorlight, Burt Bacharach, Richard Ashcroft, & more for C4R-Fest South 2018
joining Texas, Jools Holland, Status Quo, The Feeling, & more
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Razorlight Madness, Razorlight, Burt Bacharach, The Coral, & more for C4R-Fest North 2018
joining Texas, Jools Holland, Status Quo, Bananarama, & more
published: Thu 19th Apr 2018
Jess Glynne Chase and Status, Jess Glynne, & Razorlight to headline Goldcoast Oceanfest 2018
published: Fri 16th Feb 2018
Feeder Feeder & Razorlight for Cool Britannia @ Knebworth
new festival at legendary rock venue held from 31st August - 2nd September
published: Tue 13th Feb 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: