other festivals/events 2007

last updated: Thu 11th Sep 2014

A placeholder for festivals and events that are one-off events rather than yearly.

NOTE: The above is not in any way meant to be detrimental to the festivals grouped together here - after all, most things start small and grow, and small is often beautiful.

listed events:-




latest on this festival

Information
The Indispensable Festivals Guide
last updated: Tue 10th Feb 2015
Security
The Indispensable Festival Guide
last updated: Tue 10th Feb 2015

more on this festival



not logged in? Sign in here | not registered? Register here

search future festivals only   advanced search

 
most popular festivals (all pages) in the last week
Glastonbury Festival 2015 Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 2015
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 18th Feb 2015
Reading Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Little Johns Farm, Reading, Berkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
Latitude 2015 Thu 16th to Sun 19th Jul 2015
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
Leeds Festival 2015 Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 2015
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire
last updated: Tue 24th Feb 2015
T in the Park 2015 Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 2015
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross
last updated: Thu 26th Feb 2015
V Festival (Chelmsford) 2015 Sat 22nd to Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Hylands Park, Chelmsford, Essex
last updated: Thu 12th Feb 2015
Download Festival 2015 Fri 12th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Donington Park, Donington, Derbyshire
last updated: Yesterday, 10:20am
Isle of Wight Festival 2015 Thu 11th to Sun 14th Jun 2015
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight
last updated: Thu 29th Jan 2015
British Summer Time 2015 Sat 20th to Sat 27th Jun 2015
Hyde Park, Kensington & Chelsea, Greater London
last updated: Yesterday, 07:59am
Glastonbury Festival 2014 Wed 25th to Sun 29th Jun 2014
Worthy Farm, Shepton Mallet, Somerset
last updated: Wed 17th Sep 2014


Festivals
Shop
About