tickets on sale for Sounds Of The City 2020

with Lewis Capaldi, The Streets, Foals, Crowded House, Kaiser Chiefs, DMA's, Hacienda Classical

published: Fri 29th Nov 2019

Lewis Capaldi

buy tickets now > Wednesday 1st to Saturday 11th July 2020
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies depending on event
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Fri 29th Nov 2019

Tickets have just gone on sale for Sounds of the City which returns to Castlefield Bowl, Manchester for shows from Wednesday 1st until Saturday 11th July 2020.

buy tickets now >

The shows are:-
Wed 1st July: Foals, plus Everything Everything. (£39.50)
Thursday 2nd July: Crowded House, plus guests to be announced.  (£49.50)
Friday 3rd July: Kaiser Chiefs, plus Razorlight. (£37.50)
Saturday 4th July: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott (£30 - SOLD OUT).
Wednesday 8th July: Lewis Capaldi, plus guests to be announced.  (£39.50)
Thursday 9th July: DMA's, plus The Blinders, and The Lathums. (£25)
Friday 10th July: The Streets, plus guests to be announced. (£42.50)
Saturday 11th July: Hacienda Classical, plus guests to be announced  (£39.50)

 



buy tickets now > Wednesday 1st to Saturday 11th July 2020
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies depending on event
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Fri 29th Nov 2019


latest on this festival

Sounds of the City 2020
festival details
last updated: Fri 29th Nov 2019
Sounds Of The City
festival home page
last updated: Tue 26th Nov 2019
Sounds of the City 2020
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 26th Nov 2019