The Blinders (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Liverpool Sound City 2018

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th May 2018
various city centre venues, Liverpool, Merseyside
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £55
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2018

Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £145 for a weekend ticket - SOLD OUT

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 6 Jun 18 Borderline, London £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 8 Jun 18 Gorilla, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Run DMC, Libertines, & Hacienda Classical for Kendal Calling 2018
plus OCS, Shed Seven, James, The Sherlocks & loads more
published: Wed 7th Feb 2018
DMA's DMA's, Picture This, Sunset Sons, Dermot Kennedy & more for Liverpool Sound City 2018
joining Peace, Slow Readers Club, Baxter Dury, & more
published: Wed 24th Jan 2018
Jakl line-up announced for Off The Record 2018
festival happens tomorrow in Manchester
published: Thu 9th Nov 2017
Peace Peace, and Rat Boy, for Manchester's Neighbourhood Festival 2017
including Billie Marten, Black Honey, The Amazons, Cabbage, Jaws, Superfood, & more
published: Tue 23rd May 2017
The Sundowners JackRocks 7 takes new music to TRNSMT, The Great Escape, Isle of Wight, & Reading
with seven 'hotly-tipped, upcoming bands'
published: Tue 4th Apr 2017

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: