The Blinders (performer's page)

The Blinders @ Reading Festival 2018
The Blinders @ Reading Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

2Q Festival (Lincoln) 2018


Saturday 3rd November 2018
various venues, City Centre, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd November
cost: currently £25
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Blossoms @ Stockport County FC 2019


Saturday 22nd June 2019
Stockport County FC, Edgeley Park, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK3 9DD
confirmed for: Saturday 22nd June
cost: £35

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 22 Oct 18 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Oct 18 Ceol Castle, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 The Venue, Derby £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Oct 18 The Plug, Sheffield £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 28 Oct 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Oct 18 The Buyers Club, Liverpool £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Oct 18 Cafe Drummond, Aberdeen £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Nov 18 LiVe - Preston, Preston £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 The Crescent Working Mens Club, York £8.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 5 Nov 18 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 6 Nov 18 Portland Arms, Cambridge £8.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 7 Nov 18 Relentless Garage, Islington £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 9 Nov 18 Heartbreakers, Southampton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 10 Nov 18 The Haunt, Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 11 Nov 18 Thekla, Bristol £8.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Blossoms tickets on sale for Blossoms at Stockport County's Edgeley Park
with The Coral, Cabbage, and The Blinders.
published: Fri 19th Oct 2018
The Blinders BBC Music Introducing Stage announced for Reading and Leeds 2018
with The Blinders, Bessie Turner, Sports Team, and many more
published: Thu 2nd Aug 2018
Bryde Bryde, Rascalton, The Blinders, Mysterines, Fling, & more for Twisterella Festival 2018
stage splits announced as more acts join Estrons, The Howl & The Hum, Roe, The Snuts, & more
published: Fri 6th Jul 2018
Drenge Drenge, Gwenno, Bo Ningen, Halo Maud, Cassia, Boy Azooga & more for SWN Festival 2018
first line-up announcement for multi-venue indoor festival
published: Mon 11th Jun 2018
Beans on Toast first acts announced for 2Q Lincoln 2018
featuring Beans on Toast, Asylums, Queen Zee, Yassassin, Wild Front, Bad Machines, & more
published: Wed 16th May 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: