The Blinders (performer's page)

The Blinders @ Bearded Theory 2019
The Blinders @ Bearded Theory 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Humber Street Sesh 2019


Friday 2nd to Saturday 3rd August 2019
Hull Marina, The Old Fruit Market, Victoria Pier, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU1 1TB
confirmed for: Friday 2nd August
cost: £15 each day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beautiful Days 2019


Friday 16th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Escot Park, near Fairmile, Devon, EX11 1LU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £142.50 for adult weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Gunnersville 2019


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th September 2019
Gunnersbury Park, Popes Lane, Hounslow , London, W3 8LQ
confirmed for: Saturday 7th September
cost: from £35 a day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Dials 2019


Saturday 5th October 2019
various venues, Southsea, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 2QJ
confirmed for: Saturday 5th October
cost: currently £20
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2019


Saturday 12th October 2019
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 12th October
cost: currently £30

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Miles Kane Miles Kane, Easy Life, The Blinders, Ten Tonnes & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2019
indoors in Manchester in October
published: Tue 11th Jun 2019
You Me At Six Doves, The Specials, You Me At Six, & more for new tented Gunnersville concert series
in London in September
published: Thu 16th May 2019
around the site / people Skunk Anansie, Ziggy Marley, Levellers, The Stranglers, & more for Beautiful Days 2019
incl. Sleaford Mods, Ash, The Black Seeds, Peter Hook & The Light, Cast, & more
published: Fri 25th Jan 2019
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, The Charlatans, & more for Sunday Sessions Exeter 2019
on Sunday 30th June 2019
published: Tue 4th Dec 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft, to headline Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 13th Nov 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: