The Wombats, Elbow, The National, The Kooks, & Hacienda Classical for Sounds Of The City 2019

joining Kylie at Manchester's Castlefield Bowl

published: Tue 27th Nov 2018

The Wombats

buy tickets now > Friday 5th to Saturday 13th July 2019
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies depending on event
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Fri 15th Feb 2019

Following the recent announcement of Kylie, the rest of the shows for Sounds Of The City have been announced, taking place at Castlefield Bowl, Manchester on selected nights between Saturday 6th and Saturday 13th July 2019.

The full line-up of shows is as follows:-

Saturday 6th July: The Wombats, with The Night Cafe, and Fuzzy Sun. (£30)
Tuesday 9th July: Elbow, with guests to be announced. (£49.50)
Wednesday 10th July: The National, with guests to be announced. (£-unknown)
Thursday 11th July: Kylie, with guests to be announced. (£65)
Friday 12th July: The Kooks, with The Sherlocks, and Sea Girls. (£33.50)
Saturday 13th July: Hacienda Classical, , with Inner City, , and DJs Peter Hook, Mark XTC, Herbie Saccini. (£39.50)

Tickets are on sale for Kylie, priced at £65. Tickets for other shows go on sale at 9.30 on Friday 30th November.

buy tickets now >



 

 



buy tickets now > Friday 5th to Saturday 13th July 2019
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR, England MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies depending on event
daily capacity: 8000
last updated: Fri 15th Feb 2019


latest on this festival

Sounds of the City 2019
festival details
last updated: Fri 15th Feb 2019
Sounds of the City 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 22nd Jan 2019
Sounds Of The City
festival home page
last updated: Mon 12th Nov 2018