The Night Cafe (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: currently £110 for Friday-Sunday incl camping; Thursday £25 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2018


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th August 2018
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bingley Music Live 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Myrtle Park, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2LQ
confirmed for: Friday 31st August
cost: currently £85 for the weekend, day tickets also available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Neighbourhood 2018


Saturday 6th October 2018
various venues, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M2 5QR
confirmed for: Saturday 6th October
cost: £30 - on sale 9am on Friday 25th May

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 24 Sep 18 Thekla, Bristol £10.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 25 Sep 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £10.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 26 Sep 18 Dryden Street Social, Leicester £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 27 Sep 18 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 28 Sep 18 Heaven, City of Westminster £11.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 3 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £10.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 4 Oct 18 St Luke's, Glasgow £10.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Oct 18 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £12.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Everything Everything Everything Everything, Sundara Karma, Temples, Swim Deep, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2018
plus Blaenavon, The Orielles, Teleman, Spector, The Night Cafe, & many more
published: Tue 22nd May 2018
Gun Gun, Fatherson, Catholic Action, The Xcerts, The Academic & more for TRNSMT 2018
joining Arctic Monkeys, Liam Gallagher, Stereophonics, The Killers, Queen with Adam Lambert, & more
published: Tue 15th May 2018
Demob Happy The Magic Gang, IDLES, Soccer Mommy, Insecure Men & many more for The Great Escape 2018
another 100+ acts announced
published: Thu 5th Apr 2018
Blaenavon The Manchester Camerata, Black Honey, Blaenavon, & more for new Neighbourhood Weekender
joining Courteeners, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Jake Bugg, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2018
Tom Grennan Tom Grennan, Mystery Jets, Dermot Kennedy, Pale Waves, Tom Walker & more for Barn On The Farm 2018
published: Wed 14th Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: