The Night Cafe (performer's page)

The Night Cafe @ Reading Festival 2018
The Night Cafe @ Reading Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Community Festival 2019


Sunday 30th June 2019
Finsbury Park, Endymion Rd, Haringey, Greater London, N4 2JF
confirmed for: Sunday 30th June
cost: £40
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Sounds of the City 2019


Friday 5th to Saturday 13th July 2019
Castlefield Bowl, Liverpool Road, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M3 4JR
confirmed for: Saturday 6th July
cost: varies depending on event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Saturday 24th August
cost: currently £205 weekend tickets
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Reading Festival 2019


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2019
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Friday 23rd August
cost: currently £205 weekend tickets

Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Recent Articles

All Articles
Royal Blood Royal Blood, Charli XCX, You Me At Six, Lil Uzi Vert, & more for Reading & Leeds Festivals 2019
joining Foo Fighters, The 1975, Twenty One Pilots, Post Malone, & more
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019
The Wombats The Wombats, Elbow, The National, The Kooks, & Hacienda Classical for Sounds Of The City 2019
joining Kylie at Manchester's Castlefield Bowl
published: Tue 27th Nov 2018
The Kooks The Kooks, Blossoms, Kate Nash, The Amazons, & more for Community Festival 2019
published: Fri 26th Oct 2018
Everything Everything Everything Everything, Sundara Karma, Temples, Swim Deep, & more for Neighbourhood Festival 2018
plus Blaenavon, The Orielles, Teleman, Spector, The Night Cafe, & many more
published: Tue 22nd May 2018
Gun Gun, Fatherson, Catholic Action, The Xcerts, The Academic & more for TRNSMT 2018
joining Arctic Monkeys, Liam Gallagher, Stereophonics, The Killers, Queen with Adam Lambert, & more
published: Tue 15th May 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: