The Kooks (performer's page)

The Kooks @ Leeds Festival 2018
The Kooks @ Leeds Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

This Is Tomorrow 2021


Friday 28th to Sunday 30th May 2021
Exhibition Park, Claremont Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE2 4PZ
confirmed for: Saturday 29th May
cost: days £49; 3 days £129
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Truck Festival 2021


Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 2021
Hill Farm, Steventon, near Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX13 6SW
confirmed for: Saturday 24th July
cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2021


Thursday 29th to Sunday 1st August 2021
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £149 for Fri/Sat/Sun; Thursday £35 extra
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
confirmed for: Friday 27th August
cost: currently £105 weekend; £30 Friday; £40 Sat or Sun

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 31 Dec 99 Alexandra Palace, Haringey £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Bombay Bicycle Club Bombay Bicycle Club, The Kooks, and Royal Blood to headline Truck Festival
plus Blossoms, Fontaines DC, DMA's, Idles, and more
published: Thu 8th Apr 2021
Supergrass Supergrass, Stereophics, The Streets, and Dizzee Rascal to headline Kendal Calling
plus Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, The Kooks, DMA's, Frank Turner, and more
published: Fri 26th Mar 2021
Royal Blood Victorious Festival announces line-up for 2021
with headliners Madness, The Streets, and Royal Blood, plus more
published: Thu 25th Mar 2021
The Kooks The Kooks, and The Wombats, & more for All Points East 2020
published: Tue 18th Feb 2020
Catfish & The Bottlemen Catfish & The Bottlemen, Ian Brown, Madness, The Kooks, DMA's, The Hives, & more for Tramlines 2020
plus Pale Waves, Dizzee Rascal, The Fratellis, La Roux, & more
published: Tue 4th Feb 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: