Meltdown 2019 line-up and rumours

Saturday 3rd to Sunday 11th August 2019
Southbank Centre, Belvedere Road, Greater London, SE1 8XX, England MAP
varies depending on event
last updated: Mon 15th Jul 2019

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Sat 3rd Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Nile Rodgers and CHIC
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Nicky Siano
Sun 4th Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Thundercat
    (C) Onyx Collective
  • Purcell Room
    (C) Yael Naim
Mon 5th Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Jungle
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Kokoroko
  • Purcell Room
    (C) Anais
Tue 6th Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Anitta
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Durand Jones & The Indications
Wed 7th Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
    (C) Richard Norris
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Alfa Mist
  • Purcell Room
    (C) Azekel
Thu 8th Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Johnny Marr
Fri 9th Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Eurythmics Songbook
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) Kero Kero Bonito
  • Purcell Room
    (C) Nakhane
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall Foyer
    (C) Peter Cat Recording Co.
Sat 10th Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Sophie
  • The Clore Ballroom
    (C) Despacio
Sun 11th Aug 2019
  • Royal Festival Hall
    (C) Songhoy Blues
  • Queen Elizabeth Hall
    (C) V**gra Boys
  • Purcell Room
    (C) Radiant Children

latest on this festival

Meltdown 2019
festival details
last updated: Mon 15th Jul 2019
Meltdown 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 11th Jun 2019
Nile Rodgers to curate Meltdown 2019
last updated: Mon 11th Feb 2019