Kokoroko (performer's page)

Kokoroko @ WOMAD 2019
Kokoroko @ WOMAD 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

South Facing Festival 2021


Thursday 5th to Tuesday 31st August 2021
Crystal Palace Bowl, Crystal Palace Park, Anerley Hill, London, SE18 2BA
confirmed for: Sunday 15th August
cost: early bird from £35 per show
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2021


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 21st August
cost: £195 adult weekend with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

We Out Here Festival - worldwide family Gathering 2021


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £140 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wide Awake 2021


Friday 3rd September 2021
Brockwell Park, Herne Hill, Lambeth, Greater London, SE24 0PA
confirmed for: Friday 3rd September
cost: currently £44.50 (tier 2)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Manchester Psych Fest 2021


Saturday 4th September 2021
various venues, Manchester
confirmed for: Saturday 4th September
cost: currently £50

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 25 Mar 22 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Mar 22 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds £17.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 30 Mar 22 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Apr 22 Queens Hall, Edinburgh £20.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 4 Apr 22 Concorde 2, Brighton £18.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Apr 22 Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge), Brixton £22.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mogwai Green Man announce line-up and confirm plans to take place
headlined by Little Dragon, Caribou, Mogwai, and Fontaines D.C.
published: Fri 16th Jul 2021
Tinariwen Manchester Psych Fest announces full line-up
featuring Tinariwen, Dry Cleaning, Kokoroko, Porridge Radio, and more
published: Wed 21st Apr 2021
around the festival site Love Supreme Jazz Festival postponed until 2021
TLC, The Isley Brothers, Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes, Sister Sledge, & more already confirmed
published: Thu 16th Apr 2020
The Roots The Roots, Sister Sledge, Candi Staton, & more for Love Supreme Jazz Festival 2020
joining Anita Baker, TLC, The Isley Brothers, & more
published: Thu 6th Feb 2020
Michael Kiwanuka Michael Kiwanuka, Caribou, Mac Demarco, Little Dragon & more for Green Man Festival 2020
plus Goldfrapp, Thundercat, Agnes Obel, Parquet Courts, & more
published: Wed 29th Jan 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: