Nile Rodgers and CHIC (performer's page)

Nile Rodgers and CHIC @ Camp Bestival 2019
Nile Rodgers and CHIC @ Camp Bestival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Heritage Live Concert Series: Kenwood House 2021


Friday 18th to Saturday 19th June 2021
Kenwood House, Hampstead Lane, Highgate, London , NW3 7JR
confirmed for: Saturday 19th June
cost: varies by event
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Nile Rodgers & CHIC @ Piece Hall Halifax 2021


Friday 18th June 2021
Piece Hall, Blackledge, Halifax, HX1 1RE
confirmed for: Friday 18th June
cost: from £55
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2021


Thursday 29th to Saturday 31st July 2021
Belladrum Estate, Beauly, Inverness-shire, IV4 7BA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £148 for 3 days (sold out)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Nile Rodgers & CHIC @ Singleton Park 2021


Friday 30th July 2021
Singleton Park, Swansea
confirmed for: Friday 30th July
cost: £52.50
confirmed for

Hardwick Live 2021


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Hardwick Hall, Sedgefield, County Durham, TS21 2EH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £99 for 2 days, camping £40 per-pitch (not yet on sale)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Saturday 28th August
cost: early bird £194.50 with camping, £164.50 without
buy tickets now > to be confirmed for

Victorious Festival 2021


Friday 27th to Sunday 29th August 2021
Southsea Seafront, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO5 3PA
to be confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £105 weekend; £30 Friday; £40 Sat or Sun

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 18 Jun 21 Piece Hall, Halifax £55.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Jun 21 Kenwood House, Camden £65.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 30 Jul 21 Singleton Park, Swansea £52.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Duran Duran Duran Duran, Gwen Stefani, & Nile Rodgers and CHIC, for British Summer Time Hyde Park 2020
on Sunday 12th July
published: Tue 10th Mar 2020
Nile Rodgers and CHIC Sigala, Nice Rodgers & Chic, & Rag 'n' Bone Man for The Big Feastival 2020
published: Wed 26th Feb 2020
The Streets The Streets, Royal Blood, & more for Victorious Festival 2020
with Nile Rodgers and Chic, Bombay Bicycle Club, Rag N Bone Man, Craig David's TS5, Blossoms, & more
published: Mon 3rd Feb 2020
Nile Rodgers and CHIC Nile Rodgers & Chic, with Soul II Soul, to play Kenwood House in June
exclusive London outdoor show for Heritage Live
published: Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Nile Rodgers and CHIC Nile Rodgers & Chic, and Emeli Sande to headline Belladrum Tartan Heart 2020
plus Shed Seven, Passenger, & more
published: Fri 20th Dec 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: