Summer Nights at Kelvingrove Park Bandstand 2021 line-up and rumours

buy tickets now > Thursday 29th July to Saturday 14th August 2021
Kelvingrove Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G12 8NR, Scotland MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies by event
daily capacity: 10000
last updated: Fri 20th Nov 2020

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Thu 29th Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Suzanne Vega
Fri 30th Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Belinda Carlisle
Sat 31st Jul 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Rufus Wainwright
Tue 3rd Aug 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Van Morrison
Fri 6th Aug 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Rick Astley
Sat 7th Aug 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Richard Hawley
Tue 10th Aug 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Primal Scream
Wed 11th Aug 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Primal Scream
Thu 12th Aug 2021
  • main stage
    (C) King Creosote
Fri 13th Aug 2021
  • main stage
    (C) The Jesus and Mary Chain
Sat 14th Aug 2021
  • main stage
    (C) Edwyn Collins
    (C) Altered Images

latest on this festival