Summer Nights at Kelvingrove Park Bandstand 2021

postponed

Summer Nights at Kelvingrove Park Bandstand 2021

Thursday 29th July to Saturday 14th August 2021
Kelvingrove Park, Glasgow, City of Glasgow, G12 8NR, Scotland MAP
varies by event
Daily capacity: 10,000
Last updated: Mon 31st May 2021

All shows in 2021 have been postponed until 2022.

=============

Summer Nights at Kelvingrove Park Bandstand is a series of live shows at Kelvingrove Park in Glasgow.

Line-up

Rescheduled from 2020, the 2021 shows are on the following dates:-

Thursday 29th July: Suzanne Vega (£38.50)
Friday 30th July: Belinda Carlisle (£38.50)
Saturday 31st July: Rufus Wainwright (£46.75)
Tuesday 3rd August: Van Morrison (£71.50 - sold out)
Friday 6th August: Rick Astley (£52.25 - sold out)
Saturday 7th August: Richard Hawley (£35.75)
Tuesday 10th August: Primal Scream (£43.45 - sold out)
Wednesday 11th August: Primal Scream (£43.45 - sold out)
Thursday 12th August: King Creosote (£38.50)
Friday 13th August: The Jesus & Mary Chain (£41.25 - sold out)
Saturday 14th August: Edwyn Collins, and Altered Images (£38.50 - sold out)

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are on sale, priced as above.

More Info

Gates open 6.30pm each day.

There'll be more information here when available.




Latest Updates