Primal Scream (performer's page)

Primal Scream @ Latitude 2019
Primal Scream @ Latitude 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2020


Thursday 11th to Sunday 14th June 2020
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Friday 12th June
cost: £185 for the weekend
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Standon Calling 2020


Thursday 23rd to Sunday 26th July 2020
Standon House, Standon, Ware, Hertfordshire, SG11 1PR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £149

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 15 Dec 19 Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall), Perth £27.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Dec 19 Barrowland, Glasgow £27.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 18 Dec 19 Barrowland, Glasgow £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
around the site tickets on sale for Isle of Wight Festival 2020
with Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, Duran Duran, Lewis Capaldi, Chemical Bros, Dido, & more
published: Fri 6th Dec 2019
Lionel Richie Lionel Richie, Snow Patrol, & Duran Duran for Isle of Wight Festival 2020
with Lewis Capaldi, Chemical Bros, Supergrass, Dido, Primal Scream, & more
published: Tue 3rd Dec 2019
Primal Scream The Legitimate Peaky Blinders Festival with Primal Scream, Anna Calvi, and more
immersive theatre, live music & fashion inspired by the series, cinema, museum, poetry & more
published: Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Florence + The Machine Florence + the Machine, CHVRCHES, Primal Scream, & more for Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2019
plus Courteeners, James, & Madness
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019
George Ezra George Ezra, Snow Patrol, Lana Del Rey, Underworld, & more for Latitude 2019
incl. Loyle Carner, Neneh Cherry, Sigrid, Primal Scream, Slaves, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: