Primal Scream (performer's page)

Primal Scream @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
Primal Scream @ Neighbourhood Weekender 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2019


Wednesday 7th to Sunday 18th August 2019
Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh, EH2 2HG
confirmed for: Saturday 10th August
cost: varies by event

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 19 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £27.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Nov 19 O2 Guildhall Southampton, Southampton £27.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Nov 19 Brighton Dome Concert Hall, Brighton £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 23 Nov 19 Cardiff University, Cardiff £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 24 Nov 19 O2 Academy 1 & 2, Liverpool £27.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Nov 19 Albert Hall, Manchester £27.50 SOLD OUT
Fri 29 Nov 19 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), Camden £29.50 SOLD OUT
Sat 30 Nov 19 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), Camden £29.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 1 Dec 19 The Empire, Coventry £27.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 3 Dec 19 Rock City, Nottingham £27.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 4 Dec 19 Hull University SU Asylum, Hull £27.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Dec 19 O2 Academy (and Underground), Leeds £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 7 Dec 19 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £27.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 13 Dec 19 Ironworks, Inverness £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Dec 19 Music Hall, Aberdeen £27.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 15 Dec 19 Horsecross (Perth Theatre & Concert Hall), Perth £27.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 17 Dec 19 Barrowland, Glasgow £27.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Florence + The Machine Florence + the Machine, CHVRCHES, Primal Scream, & more for Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2019
plus Courteeners, James, & Madness
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019
George Ezra George Ezra, Snow Patrol, Lana Del Rey, Underworld, & more for Latitude 2019
incl. Loyle Carner, Neneh Cherry, Sigrid, Primal Scream, Slaves, & more
published: Thu 24th Jan 2019
George Ezra tickets on sale for Neighbourhood Weekender 2019 with George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Fri 16th Nov 2018
George Ezra George Ezra, & Richard Ashcroft, to headline Neighbourhood Weekender 2019
joined by Primal Scream, The Vaccines, You Me At Six, Slaves, Nothing But Thieves, & more
published: Tue 13th Nov 2018
The Chemical Brothers (live) tickets on sale for Chemical Brothers and more at All Points East 2019
published: Fri 9th Nov 2018

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace
official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: