third phase of acts for We Are FSTVL

including Maya Jane Coles, Darren Emerson, Henrik Schwarz, Ben Pearce, & more

By Scott Williams | Published: Wed 27th Jan 2016

We Are FSTVL 2016 - DJ Hype
Photo credit: Olly Pickett

We Are FSTVL 2016

Saturday 28th to Sunday 29th May 2016
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN, England MAP
£99 for the weekend
Daily capacity: 15,000

Maya Jane Coles, Darren Emerson, Henrik Schwarz, Son Of 8, Ben Pearce, Hold Youth, Sam Banguara, For the Love of House (Showcase), Barbara Tucker, Shovell, Paolo Francesco, Melanie Ribbe, Kate Elsworth, So:Serious, Jolyon, Nimbla, Will Turner, Josh Parkinson, Jesse Burgess, Ian Lim & William, Max Chapman, Jnr WindrossDJ Charlesy , Michael Green, Carbon Copy, Steve Taylor, Mark Ingram, Brad James, Skyhigh, Jack Cavanagh, Ollie Brittan, Bongo Ben, George Mensah, Sam Lashmar, Darrell Privett, Nana B, Michael Younger, Craig Martin, and CJ Sax are the latest wave of acts announced for the 4th We Are FSTVL.

Saturday features Fatboy Slim, DJ Fresh, Camelphat, Shy FX, Dimension, Apollonia, Eats Everything, Cassy, Todd Terry, Joey Negro, Norman Jay, Roger Sanchez, Simon Dunmore, Sigma, MK, Hannah Wants, Redlight, Guy Gerber, Cause & Affect, Flava D, Friction & Linguistics, Mele, Monki, My Nu Leng, Catz N Dogz, Loco Dice, Amine Edge & Dance, Claptone, Danny Howard, DJ SKT, GW Harrison, Philip George, Theo Kottis, Oliver $, Caleb Calloway, Chris Liebing, Enzo Siragusa, Tale Of Us, Plastician, Preditah, Robin Ordell, and Greg Brockmann.

On the Sunday Craig David Presents TS5, and also appearing that day will be Sven Vath, Richie Hawtin, General Levy, Kurupt FM, MistaJam, Jamie Jones, Marco Carola, The Martinez Brothers, Steve Angello, DJ Snake, Tchami, Disciples, Billy Kenny, Shadowchild, Logistics, Solomun, Hot Since 82, Matthias Tanzman, Richy Ahmed, Patrick Topping, Waff, Nathan Barato, Geddes, Ame, Camo & Krooked, Sub Focus, Darius Syrossian, Seb Fontaine, Brandon Block & Alex P, Ilario Alicante, Carola Pisaturo, Andrea Oliva, Sam Divine, Sonny Fodera, Riva Starr, Simon Dunmore, Franky Rizardo, Purple Disco Machine, Fred V and Grafix, S.P.Y, Etherwood, Metrik, Maduk, Krakota, Own Glow, Sante, Sidney Charles, Kydus, Bones, GW Harrison, Will Taylor, Jimmy Switch, Taylor, Artikal, Ellie Cocks, The Mistaa, Jack Swift, DevStar, Jarmo, John Kelly, Andy Manston, Danny Clockwork, Keith Mac, James Parker, and Tristan Ingram.

To see who is playing when see the We Are FSTVL line-up page.

The dance festival expands to two days happening on Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th May 2016 at the 122 acre site at Damyns Hall Aerodrome, a functioning former WWI air base in Upminster, Essex.

buy tickets now >

Early bird tickets are priced at £99 for the weekend, or £52 for a day ticket.

This event is for over 18s only.

Latest Updates

We Are FSTVL 2024
festival details
last updated: Sat 25th May 2024
festival home page
last updated: Tue 25th Sep 2018
We Are FSTVL 2018
festival details
last updated: Mon 16th Apr 2018