Somerset House Series 2014

Somerset House Series 2014 - around the festival site
Photo credit: Tim Smith

Somerset House Series 2014

Thursday 10th to Sunday 20th July 2014
Somerset House, The Strand, Greater London, WC1 1LA, England MAP
expect from £28.50 per day
Last updated: Mon 30th Jun 2014

A series of open air summer shows at London's Somerset House. This year's programme will run from Thursday 10th to Sunday 20th July 2014.

Line-up

Thu 10th July - Daughter, D.D. Dumbo - SOLD OUT.
Fri 11th July - Kodaline, Sons & Lovers - SOLD OUT.
Sat 12th July - Agnes Obel, Laura Doggett.
Sun 13th July - The Cat Empire, Lucinda Belle - SOLD OUT.
Mon 14th July - Kelis, Jess Glynne.
Tue 15th July - Bastille, Kyla La Grange - SOLD OUT.
Wed 16th July - Franz Ferdinand, Francois & The Atlas Mountains - SOLD OUT.
Thu 17th July - Chvrches, Emilie Nicholas - SOLD OUT.
Fri 18th July - Sam Smith, Mnek - SOLD OUT.
Sat 19th July - Clean Bandit, Rae Morris - SOLD OUT.
Sun 20th July - Little Dragon, Sebastien Tellier - SOLD OUT.

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced from £28.50 to £48.50.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

There'll be more information here when available.




Latest Updates

Somerset House Series 2024
festival details
last updated: Tue 25th Jun 2024
Somerset House Series 2023
festival details
last updated: Thu 4th May 2023
Somerset House Series
festival home page
last updated: Thu 23rd Mar 2023