Somerset House Series 2013

Somerset House Series 2013 - around the festival site
Photo credit: Tim Smith

Somerset House Series 2013

Thursday 11th to Sunday 21st July 2013
Somerset House, The Strand, London, WC1 1LA, England MAP
from £27.50 to £47.50 per day
Last updated: Tue 14th May 2013

A series of open air summer shows at London's Somerset House. This year's programme will run from Thursday 11th to Sunday 21st July 2013.

around the festival site

Line-up

Thu 11th July - Alex Clare, with Jacob Banks, and Chloe Howl.
Fri 12th July - Band of Horses, with The Staves, and Tyler Ramsey - SOLD OUT.
Sat 13th July - Lianne La Havas, with Matt Corby.
Sun 14th July - Richard Hawley, with Tom Hickcox - SOLD OUT.
Mon 15th July - First Aid Kit, with Milo Greene, and Jo Rose - SOLD OUT.
Tue 16th July - Of Monsters and Men, with Asgeir Trausti - SOLD OUT.
Wed 17th July - Tom Odell, with Wolf Alice, and Denai Moore - SOLD OUT.
Thu 18th July - Jessie Ware, with Mikky Ekko - SOLD OUT.
Fri 19th July - Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, with He's My Brother She's My Sister - SOLD OUT.
Sat 20th July - Goldfrapp, with Polly Scattergood - SOLD OUT.
Sun 21st July - Basement Jaxx, with Bondax - SOLD OUT.

Tickets

Tickets are priced from £27.50 to £47.50. To buy tickets, click here.

Accommodation

This event does not have camping but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

There'll be more information here when available.


Latest Updates

Somerset House Series 2024
festival details
last updated: Tue 25th Jun 2024
Somerset House Series 2023
festival details
last updated: Thu 4th May 2023
Somerset House Series
festival home page
last updated: Thu 23rd Mar 2023