Cliff Richard outdoor shows 2017

Saturday 17th June to Sunday 2nd July 2017
various laocations, around the UK, UK
expect from £40 to £80 - on sale 14/11/16
daily capacity: 15000
last updated: Fri 31st Mar 2017

To celebrate the release of his new album “Just…Fabulous Rock ‘n’ Roll“, Cliff Richard, will be heading out on a summer tour of UK castles and historic locations in 2017 for a series of fully seated outdoor concerts in intimate arenas, built especially for Cliff Richard and his fans.

Line-up

The acts supporting have not yet been announced.

Tour dates

The confirmed stadium dates are as follows:
Saturday 17th June Eastnor Castle, Herefordshire
Sunday 18th June Stansted Park, Hampshire
Wednesday 21st June Walcot Hall, Shropshire
Thursday 22nd June Catton Hall, Derbyshire
Saturday 24th June Lincoln Castle, Lincolnshire
Sunday 25th June Euston Hall, Suffolk
Wednesday 28th June Harewood House, Leeds
Thursday 29th June Open Air Theatre, Scarborough
Saturday 1st July Old Royal Naval College, Greenwich London
Sunday 2nd July Old Royal Naval College, Greenwich London

Tickets

Tickets go on-sale at 10am on Monday 14th November (subject to per-ticket charge plus order processing fee).

More information will be here when available.



Saturday 17th June to Sunday 2nd July 2017
various laocations, around the UK, UK
expect from £40 to £80 - on sale 14/11/16
daily capacity: 15000
last updated: Fri 31st Mar 2017


latest on this festival