Let's Rock postpone Norwich / Wales / The Moor - new dates announced

published: Tue 24th Mar 2020

around the site

Saturday 26th September 2020
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TQ, England MAP
currently £36
daily capacity: 2000
last updated: Tue 19th May 2020

Three of the family friendly one-day outdoor retro Let's Rock festivals have been postponed from May and rescheduled for September.

The announced changes are for:-
Let's Rock The Moor - postponed from Saturday 16th May 2020, with a new date of Saturday 19th September 2020. statementOrganiser's statement.
Let's Rock Norwich
 - postponed from Saturday 23rd May 2020, with a new date of Saturday 26th September 2020. Organiser's statement.
Let's Rock Wales - postponed from Saturday 30th May 2020, with a new date of Saturday 19th September 2020Organiser's statement.

All tickets remain valid for the new dates.

 



Saturday 26th September 2020
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TQ, England MAP
currently £36
daily capacity: 2000
last updated: Tue 19th May 2020


latest on this festival

Let's Rock Norwich 2021
festival details
last updated: Tue 23rd Feb 2021
Let's Rock Norwich
festival home page
last updated: Mon 15th Feb 2021
Let's Rock Norwich 2021
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 23rd Oct 2020