Massive Attack to headline All Points East 2020

withNils Frahm, Young Fathers, Neneh Cherry, Sevdaliza, Gaika, Skinny Pelembe, & more

By Neil Greenway | Published: Tue 28th Jan 2020

<s>All Points East</s> - CA.. 2020 - Massive Attack
Photo credit: Garry Alexander

All Points East - CANCELLED 2020

Friday 22nd to Sunday 31st May 2020
Victoria Park, Tower Hamlets, Greater London, E9 7BT, England MAP
from £59.95 a day
Daily capacity: 40,000

Massive Attack have been revealed as a headliner for All Points East Festival, takes place at Victoria Park, Hackney, London with their show taking place on Sunday 24th May 2020.

Joining them will be German producer and composer Nils Frahm, Massive Attack favourites Young Fathers,Massive Attack collaborator Neneh Cherry, Iranian singer, songwriter, director Sevdaliza, Fatoumata Diawara, TNGHT, London rapper Gaika, Skinny Pelembe, post-punk-ers Hotel Lux, and Mad Professor.

Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday 31st January.

buy tickets from 10am on Friday 31st January >

The announced shows so far are as follows, with tickets already on sale. Please see the line-up page for each day's line-up as available.
Friday 22nd May: to be announced
Saturday 23rd May: Tame Impala, Caribou, Glass Animals, Whitney, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Kelly Lee Owens, Holy Fuck, with more to be announced. (from £65)
Sunday 24th May: Massive Attack, Nils Frahm, Young Fathers, Neneh Cherry, Sevdaliza, Fatoumata Diawara, TNGHT, Gaika, Skinny Pelembe, Hotel Lux, Mad Professor , with more to be announced
Friday 29th May: Kraftwerk 3D, Iggy Pop, Johnny Marr, The Orb, Chromatics, Anna Calvi, Kim Gordon, Grandmaster Flash, Jehnny Beth, John Maus, with more to be announced. (from £65).
Saturday 30th May: to be announced
Sunday 31st May: to be announced

 




Latest Updates

All Points East 2024
festival details
last updated: Thu 18th Jul 2024
All Points East 2024
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 18th Jul 2024
All Points East 2023
festival details
last updated: Fri 7th Jul 2023
All Points East 2023
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Thu 6th Jul 2023