Take That announce stadium shows for May & June 2019

Milton Keynes, Southampton, Bristol, Norwich, Middlesboro, & Huddersfield

published: Fri 21st Sep 2018

buy tickets now > Thursday 23rd May to Saturday 8th June 2019
Milton Keynes, Southampton, Bristol, Norwich, Middleboro, Huddersfield, England
from £55
last updated: Fri 5th Oct 2018

Take That have announced some stadium shows for May and June 2019, happening at Milton Keynes, Southampton, Bristol, Norwich, Middlesbrough, and Huddersfield.

The confirmed dates are as follows:
Thursday 23 May                 Milton Keynes Stadium MK
Saturday 25 May                  Southampton St Mary’s Stadium
Tuesday 28 May                   Bristol Ashton Gate Stadium
Thursday 30 May                 Norwich City Carrow Road Stadium
Saturday 01 June                 Middlesbrough Riverside Stadium
Tuesday 04 June                  Huddersfield John Smith’s Stadium

Prior to these stadium shows Take That will also play arenas in Sheffield, Glasgow, Manchester, London, and Birmingham. Tickets for these are also available via the link below.

Tickets will go on sale at 9.30am on Friday 28th September. 

buy tickets from 9.30am on Friday 28th September >

 



buy tickets now > Thursday 23rd May to Saturday 8th June 2019
Milton Keynes, Southampton, Bristol, Norwich, Middleboro, Huddersfield, England
from £55
last updated: Fri 5th Oct 2018


latest on this festival

Take That stadium shows 2019
festival details
last updated: Fri 5th Oct 2018
Take That stadium shows 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 5th Oct 2018