Olly Murs adds Forest show at Sherwood Pines Forest, near Mansfield, Notts

plus Louisa Johnson announced as guest for Olly's forest shows

published: Mon 27th Feb 2017

Olly Murs

Friday 16th to Friday 30th June 2017
Westonbirt Arboretum, near Tetbury, Glos & Thetford Forest, near Brandon, Suffolk, England
£42.50 (plus £4.75 booking fee)
last updated: Fri 3rd Mar 2017

Olly Murs has added a third show as part of his Forest Live 2017 shows organised by the Forestry Commission, where bands perform in unique woodland locations across England. The newly announced show will take place on Friday 23rd June at Sherwood Pines Forest, near Mansfield, Notts, with tickets on sale on Friday 3rd March.

Also announced today is that X-Factor winner Louisa Johnson will be Olly's special guest at his three forest shows.

Olly's forest dates are now as follows:-

Friday 16 June: Westonbirt Arboretum, near Tetbury, Glos.
Friday 23 June: Sherwood Pines Forest, near Mansfield, Notts – on sale Friday 3 March
Friday 30 June: Thetford Forest, near Brandon, Suffolk.

Income generated from ticket sales is spent on protecting, improving and expanding England’s forests and woodlands and increasing their value to people and wildlife. Over Forest Live’s 14 year history, money raised has contributed to a wide range of projects, from wildlife conservation to making improvements for visitors.

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced at £42.50 (plus £4.75 booking fee)



Friday 16th to Friday 30th June 2017
Westonbirt Arboretum, near Tetbury, Glos & Thetford Forest, near Brandon, Suffolk, England
£42.50 (plus £4.75 booking fee)
last updated: Fri 3rd Mar 2017


latest on this festival

Madness - Forest Live 2021
festival details
last updated: Tue 23rd Feb 2021
Jess Glynne - Forest Live 2021
festival details
last updated: Thu 18th Feb 2021
Keane - Forest Live 2021
festival details
last updated: Wed 17th Feb 2021
Doves - Forest Live 2021
festival details
last updated: Tue 16th Feb 2021