tickets on sale today for Elton John's stadium shows

in London, Derby, Birmingham, Leeds, Blackburn, Peterborough, Ipswich, Widnes, and Airdrie

published: Fri 23rd Sep 2016

Elton John

Saturday 3rd to Saturday 24th June 2017
ondon, Derby, Birmingham, Leeds, Blackburn, Peterborough, Ipswich, Widnes, and Airdrie, UK
from £40 to £80
daily capacity: 15000
last updated: Thu 13th Apr 2017

From 10am today, (Friday 23rd September), tickets go on sale for Elton John and his band's annual tour in June with outdoor shows in London, Derby, Birmingham, Leeds, Blackburn, Peterborough, Ipswich, Widnes, and Airdrie.

The acts supporting have not yet been announced.

The confirmed stadium dates are as follows:
Saturday 03 June Twickenham Stoop, London
Sunday 04 June The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Wednesday 07 June Genting Arena, Birmingham
Thursday 08 June First Direct Arena, Leeds
Saturday 10 June Ewood Park, Blackburn
Sunday 11 June ABAX Stadium, Peterborough
Saturday 17 June Portman Road, Ipswich
Sunday 18 June Select Security Stadium, Widnes
Saturday 24 June Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced from £40 to £80.



Saturday 3rd to Saturday 24th June 2017
ondon, Derby, Birmingham, Leeds, Blackburn, Peterborough, Ipswich, Widnes, and Airdrie, UK
from £40 to £80
daily capacity: 15000
last updated: Thu 13th Apr 2017


latest on this festival

Elton John outdoor shows 2017
festival details
last updated: Thu 13th Apr 2017
Elton John outdoor shows 2017
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Fri 23rd Sep 2016