support acts announced for Somerset House

Odesza, Songhoy Blues, Stu Larsen, Dre Island, Flo Morrissey, Aurora, The Beach, & more

By Scott Williams | Published: Thu 30th Apr 2015

Somerset House Series 2015 - around the festival site
Photo credit: Tim Smith

Somerset House Series 2015

Thursday 9th to Sunday 19th July 2015
Somerset House, The Strand, Greater London, WC1 1LA, England MAP
£29.50 per day

Odesza, Songhoy Blues, Stu Larsen, Dre Island, Flo Morrissey, Aurora, The Beach, Zak Abel, Raleigh Ritchie, and C Duncan will support the headliners at the 6th annual open air concerts at London's Somerset House under the banner of Summer Series at Somerset House which will run from Thursday 9th to Sunday 19th July 2015

That means the series' line-up now looks like this:

Chromeo + Odesza - SOLD OUT
Fri 10th July - Gary Clark Jr + Songhoy Blues - SOLD OUT
Sat 11th July - Passenger + Stu Larsen - SOLD OUT
Sun 12th July - Chronixx + Dre Island
Mon 13th July - George Ezra + Flo Morrissey - SOLD OUT
Tue 14th July - Nick Mulvey + Aurora - SOLD OUT
Wed 15th July - Angus & Julia Stone - SOLD OUT
Thu 16th July - James Bay + The Beach - SOLD OUT
Fri 17th July - Kwabs + Zak Abel + Raleigh Ritchie
Sat 18th July - Belle And Sebastian + C Duncan - SOLD OUT
Sun 19th July - Jessie J - SOLD OUT

buy ticketssoon>

Tickets are priced from £29.50.




Latest Updates

Somerset House Series 2024
festival details
last updated: Tue 25th Jun 2024
Somerset House Series 2023
festival details
last updated: Thu 4th May 2023
Somerset House Series
festival home page
last updated: Thu 23rd Mar 2023