second phase of acts announced for We Are FSTVL

Annie Mac, Knife Party, Steve Lawler, Ellen Allien, TEED, and more

By Scott Williams | Published: Thu 16th Jan 2014

We Are FSTVL 2014 - Knife Party
Photo credit: Martin Evans

We Are FSTVL 2014

Saturday 24th to Sunday 25th May 2014
Damyns Hall Aerodrome, Upminster, Essex, RM14 2TN, England MAP
only Sunday at £77 available
Daily capacity: 15,000

Annie MacKnife PartySteve LawlerEllen Allien, and TEED (DJ Set), are among the 2nd wave of acts announced for the second We Are FSTVL across six new stages from Connected, secretsundaze, Toolroom Knights, We Are WHSE, Fortay and Paravana.

Thomas Gold, Hard Rock Sofa, Michael Woods, Syn Cole, Matador, Pleasure State, Derrick Carter, Guti, Brawther, October, BLM, Giles Smith, James Priestly, Hector Couto, Tim Sheridan, Terry Farley, Jesse James, Martin Ikin, Shane Watcha, Electronic Youth, No Artificial Colours, Max Chapman, Parris Taylor, and Shy FX are added to the Saturday line-up.

On Sunday Raresh, dOP, Guy Gerber, Laura Jones, Miss Kitten, Nikos, Tube & Burger, ZIP, Mark Knight, Tensnake, Jaymo & Andy George, Weiss, Tough Love, Mark Storie, Pete Griffiths, Long Play, Alexis Raphael, Geddes, Lee Brinx, Simon Baker, Sub Focus (DJ Set) + MC ID, Noisia, Rene Le Vice, and June Miller join the bill.

The dance festival expands to two days happening on Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th May 2014 at the 122 acre site at Damyns Hall Aerodrome, a functioning former WWI air base in Upminster, Essex.

Announced for Saturday are Richie Hawtin, Disclosure (DJ Set), Maya Jane Coles, The Martinez Brothers, Hot Since 82, Maribou State, Chuckie, Eddie Halliwell, Cazzette, Kryder, MK, Amine Edge & Dance, Beckwith, Detroit Swindle, Kevin Saunderson, Lee Foss, Ninetoes, Route94, Shadow Child, Jamie Jones, Cassy, Deetron, Infinity Ink, Richy Ahmed, Robert James, Waff, Russ Yallop, Kenny Dope, Huxley, Sam Divine, Copyright, GotSome, Sonny Fodera, Franky Rizardo, High Contrast, Camo & Krooked, London Elektricity, Fred V and Grafix, Danny Byrd, Spy, Metrik, Nu:Tone, Logistics, and Etherwood.

Sunday's line-up features Fatboy Slim, Solomun, Doorly, Duke Dumont, Friend Within, Riva Starr, Tiga, Tom Starr, Sven Vath, Ricardo Villalobos, Adam Beyer, Ilario Alicante, Julien Bracht, Andrea Oliva, CircoLoco, Apollonia, Black Coffee, Clive Henry, Davide Squillace, Kerri Chandler, Matthias Tanzman, Tania Vulcano, Timo Maas, Luciano, Carl Craig, Guillaume & The Couto Dumonts, Mirko Loko, Cesar Marveille, Gianni Callpari, Nina Kraviz, DJ Koze, Levon Vincent, Jus Ed, The Organ Grinder, Marino Canal, Javi Bora, Johnny Bloomfield, Ram, Andy C, Loadstar, Calyx & Teebee, Delta Heavy, DC Breaks, Hamilton, Mind Vortex, and Frankee b2b Chords.

For the line-up details as available please click here.

buy tickets now >

Tickets are priced at £132.50 for the weekend.

This event is for over 18s only.

Latest Updates

We Are FSTVL 2024
festival details
last updated: Sat 25th May 2024
festival home page
last updated: Tue 25th Sep 2018
We Are FSTVL 2018
festival details
last updated: Mon 16th Apr 2018