Rod Stewart outdoor shows 2019 line-up and rumours

Wednesday 22nd May to Friday 12th July 2019
Southampton, York, Milton Keynes, Ipswich, Wolverhampton, Aberdeen, Bolton, UK
tickets from £55
daily capacity: 40000
last updated: Fri 3rd May 2019

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Wed 22nd May 2019
  • Bristol, Ashton Gate Stadium
    (C) Rod Stewart
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
Fri 31st May 2019
  • Southampton, St Mary’s Stadium
    (C) Rod Stewart
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
Sat 1st Jun 2019
  • York, York Racecourse
    (C) Rod Stewart
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
Tue 4th Jun 2019
  • Milton Keynes, Stadium MK
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
    (C) Rod Stewart
Fri 7th Jun 2019
  • Ipswich, Portman Road Stadium
    (C) Rod Stewart
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
Sat 8th Jun 2019
  • Wolverhampton, Molineux Stadium
    (C) Rod Stewart
Wed 12th Jun 2019
  • Aberdeen, AECC
    (C) Rod Stewart
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
Fri 14th Jun 2019
  • Bolton, University of Bolton Stadium
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
    (C) Rod Stewart
Sat 15th Jun 2019
  • Sheffield, Sheffield United FC
    (C) Rod Stewart
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
Tue 9th Jul 2019
  • Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
    (C) Rod Stewart
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful
Fri 12th Jul 2019
  • Hove East Sussex, 1st Central County Ground
    (C) Rod Stewart
    (C) Johnny Mac & The Faithful

latest on this festival

Rod Stewart outdoor shows 2019
festival details
last updated: Fri 3rd May 2019