Hockey (performer's page)

Hockey @ Latitude 2010
Hockey @ Latitude 2010

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Latitude 2010


Thu 15th to Sun 18th Jul 10
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Friday 16th July
cost: weekend adult ticket £155, day tickets £65, children aged 12 or under free - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Wireless Festival 2010


Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Jul 10
Hyde Park, London, W2 2UH
confirmed for: Friday 2nd July
cost: £47.50 per day, Sunday is SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Isle of Wight Festival 2010


Fri 11th to Sun 13th Jun 10
Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight, PO30 2DN
confirmed for: Friday 11th June
cost: £130 adult weekend no camping, £65 for a child ticket (7-12 years)
confirmed for

Pink's Funhouse Summer Carnival Tour 2010


Fri 11th to Tue 29th Jun 10
Bolton, Belfast, Swansea, Coventry, Glasgow, Stoke-On-Trent, Ipswich
confirmed for: Saturday 12th June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Pink's Funhouse Summer Carnival Tour 2010


Fri 11th to Tue 29th Jun 10
Bolton, Belfast, Swansea, Coventry, Glasgow, Stoke-On-Trent, Ipswich
confirmed for: Wednesday 16th June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Pink's Funhouse Summer Carnival Tour 2010


Fri 11th to Tue 29th Jun 10
Bolton, Belfast, Swansea, Coventry, Glasgow, Stoke-On-Trent, Ipswich
confirmed for: Wednesday 23rd June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Pink's Funhouse Summer Carnival Tour 2010


Fri 11th to Tue 29th Jun 10
Bolton, Belfast, Swansea, Coventry, Glasgow, Stoke-On-Trent, Ipswich
confirmed for: Thursday 24th June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Pink's Funhouse Summer Carnival Tour 2010


Fri 11th to Tue 29th Jun 10
Bolton, Belfast, Swansea, Coventry, Glasgow, Stoke-On-Trent, Ipswich
confirmed for: Saturday 26th June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Pink's Funhouse Summer Carnival Tour 2010


Fri 11th to Tue 29th Jun 10
Bolton, Belfast, Swansea, Coventry, Glasgow, Stoke-On-Trent, Ipswich
confirmed for: Sunday 27th June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Pink's Funhouse Summer Carnival Tour 2010


Fri 11th to Tue 29th Jun 10
Bolton, Belfast, Swansea, Coventry, Glasgow, Stoke-On-Trent, Ipswich
confirmed for: Tuesday 29th June
cost: £45
confirmed for

Bestival 2009


Fri 11th to Sun 13th Sep 09
Robin Hill Country Park, Downend, Nr Arreton, Isle of Wight.. PO30 2NU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £140 (Adult) - / £70 (Age 13-15)
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2009


Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 09
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Friday 28th August
cost: weekend £175 - SOLD OUT, £70 a day for Friday, or Saturday only
confirmed for

Reading Festival 2009


Fri 28th to Sun 30th Aug 09
Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 8EQ
confirmed for: Saturday 29th August
cost: £175 for a weekend ticket, £70 a day ticket - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Camp Bestival 2009


Fri 24th to Sun 26th Jul 09
Lulworth Castle, Dorset, BH20 5QS
confirmed for: Friday 24th July
cost: adult weekend ticket no camping £100, child age 12-16 £50, under 12s free
confirmed for

Oxegen 2009


Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 09
Punchestown Racecourse, Naas, Co Kildare, Eire
confirmed for: Saturday 11th July
cost: 224.50 for 3 day including camping, or 120 deposit
confirmed for

T in the Park 2009


Fri 10th to Sun 12th Jul 09
Balado, nr Kinross. Scotland, KY13 0NJ
confirmed for: Sunday 12th July
cost: weekend £170 - SOLD OUT, day tickets Friday £60, and Saturday or Sunday £72.50
confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2009


Wed 24th to Sun 28th Jun 09
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
confirmed for: Saturday 27th June
cost: £175 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2009


Thu 14th to Sat 16th May 09
venues in Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 14th May
cost: £45 for a 3 day gig pass
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2009


Thu 14th to Sat 16th May 09
venues in Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 16th May
cost: £45 for a 3 day gig pass
confirmed for

Camden Crawl 2009


Fri 24th to Sat 25th Apr 09
venues in Camden, London, NW1 0NE
confirmed for: Friday 24th April
cost: 2-day £54.81; £32.79 for either Friday only, Saturday sold out

Recent Articles

All Articles
Florence And The Machine Florence impresses the huge crowd as Latitude sparks into life
Latitude 2010 review
published: Tue 20th Jul 2010
Laura Marling Latitude adds Laura Marling, Hockey, and Mumford & Sons
plus Corinne Bailey Rae, Sweet Billy Pilgrim, Girls and more
published: Wed 31st Mar 2010
around the site (Thursday) Missy Elliott exclusive headline show at Wireless
plus Taylor Hawkins, Hockey, Friendly Fires, Chase & Status, Chipmunk, + more
published: Sun 28th Mar 2010
Mr Hudson Mr Hudson, Hockey, and Crowded House for Isle of Wight Festival
three more main stage additions
published: Thu 14th Jan 2010
Biffy Clyro Marmaduke Duke, The Blackout and La Roux for Reading & Leeds
Festival Republic Stage line-up announced
published: Tue 9th Jun 2009

Band/performer links

official website

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: