The Eden Sessions 2009

Saturday 4th to Saturday 18th July 2009
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG, England MAP
£40
last updated: Mon 15th Jun 2009

views of the day

Six evenings of popular music in the beautiful surroundings of the Eden Project in Cornwall. A Sessions ticket entitles the ticket holder to visit the Eden Project either on the day of the concert or the day after. All proceeds from the events will go to the Eden Trust.

The acts announced so far are:-
Kasabian - Saturday 4th July.
Razorlight, with The Maccabees - Thursday 9th July.
Paul Weller in support of The Prince's Rainforests Project with Florence and the Machine - Friday 10th July.
Oasis - Tuesday 14th July.
The Kooks, with Ladyhawke - Saturday 18th July.
Oasis tickets have already sold out. Tickets for Kasabian, Razorlight, Paul Weller, or The Kooks are on sale now priced at £40. To buy tickets, click here.

There is no camping allowed on site, and animals are not permitted.

More information will be here when available.

Saturday 4th to Saturday 18th July 2009
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG, England MAP
£40
last updated: Mon 15th Jun 2009


latest on this festival

Eden Sessions 2019
festival details
last updated: Mon 26th Nov 2018
Eden Sessions 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Tue 20th Nov 2018
Eden Sessions
festival home page
last updated: Mon 12th Nov 2018
Kylie for Eden Sessions
on Tuesday 2nd July
last updated: Mon 12th Nov 2018