Eden Sessions 2019 line-up and rumours

Thursday 20th June to Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Eden Project, Bodelva, St Austell, Cornwall, PL24 2SG, England MAP
Nile Rodgers & CHIC £60 (other events sold out)
daily capacity: 6000
last updated: Mon 17th Jun 2019

(C)=officially confirmed, (TBC)=to be confirmed, (SR)=strong rumour, (R)=rumour
| new/updated in last day | new/updated in last 5 days | older |

Thu 20th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Stereophonics
    (C) Sea Girls
    (C) The Wind + The Wave
Fri 21st Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Chic featuring Nile Rodgers
    (C) Kokoroko
Sun 23rd Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Nile Rodgers and CHIC
    (C) Doves
    (C) Dreadzone
    (C) Asian Dub Foundation
    (C) Bill Jefferson
    (C) Backbeat Soundsystem
Wed 26th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Liam Gallagher
    (C) Fontaines D.C.
    (C) The Velvet Hands
Fri 28th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) The Chemical Brothers (live)
    (C) James Holroyd
Sat 29th Jun 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Snow Patrol
Tue 2nd Jul 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Kylie
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
  • main stage
    (C) Kylie

latest on this festival

Eden Sessions 2019
festival details
last updated: Mon 17th Jun 2019
Eden Sessions 2019
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 12th Jun 2019