Boy Azooga (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thu 17th to Sat 19th May 18
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 17th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Focus Wales 2018


Thu 10th to Sat 12th May 18
various venues, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL13 8LW
confirmed for: Friday 11th May
cost: £40
confirmed for

Sounds from the Other City 2018


Sun 6 May 18
various venues, Chapel Street, Salford, Greater Manchester, M3 5HW
confirmed for: Sunday 6th May
cost: £25
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018


Sat 5 May 18
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
confirmed for

Simple Things Festival 2017


Sat 21 Oct 17
various venues and creative spaces, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS8 1HP
confirmed for: Saturday 21st October
cost: £40
confirmed for

Swn Festival (Discovery Day) 2017


Sat 21 Oct 17
various venues, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
confirmed for: Saturday 21st October
cost: £30
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2017


Thu 17th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Thursday 17th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 17
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adults £115 (Fri-Sun) or £125 (Thur-Sun)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Beardyman Beardyman to headline Truefest 2018
plus Mungo's Hifi, Dr Meaker, Chris Munky & Inja, The Allergies, Boy Azooga, & more
published: Wed 13th Jun 2018
Drenge Drenge, Gwenno, Bo Ningen, Halo Maud, Cassia, Boy Azooga & more for SWN Festival 2018
first line-up announcement for multi-venue indoor festival
published: Mon 11th Jun 2018
Bill Ryder-Jones Gwenno, Bill Ryder-Jones, Greg Wilson, Boy Azooga, & more for The Good Life Experience
musicians and speakers announced for Caught by the River stage
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018
Josh T Pearson Josh T Pearson, Wild Billy Childish, Stealing Sheep Titus Andronicus, & more for End of the Road
joining Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, Yo La Tengo, & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Slowdive Slowdive, George Fitzgerald, Crazy P, Dub Pistols, & more for Bluedot 2018
joining The Flaming Lips, The Chemical Brothers, Future Islands, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: