Boy Azooga (performer's page)

Boy Azooga @ End Of The Road Festival 2018
Boy Azooga @ End Of The Road Festival 2018

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Ritual Union 2018


Sat 20 Oct 18
various venues, Oxford, Oxfordshire
confirmed for: Saturday 20th October
cost: £30
confirmed for

Swn Festival 2018


Wed 17th to Sat 20th Oct 18
various venues, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
confirmed for: Friday 19th October
cost: currently £65 for all days
confirmed for

Twisterella Festival 2018


Sat 13 Oct 18
various venues, Middlesbrough, Cleveland, TS1 3EZ
confirmed for: Saturday 13th October
cost: £17.50
confirmed for

The Good Life Experience 2018


Fri 14th to Sun 16th Sep 18
Harwarden Estate, Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire, CH5 3FB
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £149 inc camping, £119 without.
confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018


Thu 30th to Sun 2nd Sep 18
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: £195 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Sea Change Festival 2018


Fri 24th to Sat 25th Aug 18
various venues + Dartington estate, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5QH
confirmed for: Saturday 25th August
cost: £69 weekend (sold out); £39 days (sold out); £25 Dartington evenings
confirmed for

Leeds Festival 2018


Thu 23rd to Sun 26th Aug 18
Bramham Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS23 6ND
confirmed for: Thursday 23rd August
cost: £205 weekend tickets, £69.50 any day
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thu 16th to Sun 19th Aug 18
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 18th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Truefest 2018


Fri 3rd to Sun 5th Aug 18
Baskerville Hall, Hay-on-Wye , Powys, HR3 5LE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £95
confirmed for

Lunar Festival 2018


Fri 27th to Sun 29th Jul 18
Umberslade Farm Park, Tanworth in Arden, Warwickshire, B94 5AE
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Adult weekend: £125
confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2018


Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Jul 18
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £145 for weekend
confirmed for

Bluedot 2018


Thu 19th to Sun 22nd Jul 18
Jodrell Bank Visitor Centre and Arboretum, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK119DL
confirmed for: Sunday 22nd July
cost: £169 for the weekend, £59.75 any day
confirmed for

Latitude 2018


Thu 12th to Sun 15th Jul 18
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
confirmed for: Saturday 14th July
cost: £197.50
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018


Thu 17th to Sat 19th May 18
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 17th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Focus Wales 2018


Thu 10th to Sat 12th May 18
various venues, Wrexham, Wrexham County Borough, LL13 8LW
confirmed for: Friday 11th May
cost: £40
confirmed for

Sounds from the Other City 2018


Sun 6 May 18
various venues, Chapel Street, Salford, Greater Manchester, M3 5HW
confirmed for: Sunday 6th May
cost: £25
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018


Sat 5 May 18
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
confirmed for

Simple Things Festival 2017


Sat 21 Oct 17
various venues and creative spaces, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS8 1HP
confirmed for: Saturday 21st October
cost: £40
confirmed for

Swn Festival (Discovery Day) 2017


Sat 21 Oct 17
various venues, Cardiff, Cardiff, CF10 3QN
confirmed for: Saturday 21st October
cost: £30
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2017


Thu 17th to Sun 20th Aug 17
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Thursday 17th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Nozstock Festival 2017


Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 17
The Farm, Rowden Paddocks, Bromyard, Herefordshire, HR7 4LS
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: adults £115 (Fri-Sun) or £125 (Thur-Sun)

Recent Articles

All Articles
Florence + The Machine Florence + the Machine to headline Boardmasters 2019
joined by Giggs, Dizzee Rascal, Jorja Smith, Franz Ferdinand, & more
published: Wed 28th Nov 2018
Boy Azooga Boy Azooga, The Lovely Eggs, BC Camplight, Islet, Art School Girlfriend, & more for Focus Wales 2019
the first 50 acts
published: Tue 30th Oct 2018
Beardyman Beardyman to headline Truefest 2018
plus Mungo's Hifi, Dr Meaker, Chris Munky & Inja, The Allergies, Boy Azooga, & more
published: Wed 13th Jun 2018
Drenge Drenge, Gwenno, Bo Ningen, Halo Maud, Cassia, Boy Azooga & more for SWN Festival 2018
first line-up announcement for multi-venue indoor festival
published: Mon 11th Jun 2018
Bill Ryder-Jones Gwenno, Bill Ryder-Jones, Greg Wilson, Boy Azooga, & more for The Good Life Experience
musicians and speakers announced for Caught by the River stage
published: Wed 28th Mar 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: