KLOE (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Bingley Music Live 2016


Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Sep 16
Myrtle Park, Bingley, West Yorkshire, BD16 2LQ
confirmed for: Friday 2nd September
cost: £55 for 3 day weekend (+ booking fee)
confirmed for

Festival No. 6 2016


Thu 1st to Sun 4th Sep 16
various venues, Portmeirion, Gwynedd, LL48 6ER
confirmed for: Sunday 4th September
cost: £190 including camping
confirmed for

Boardmasters 2016


Wed 10th to Sun 14th Aug 16
Watergate Bay, Newquay, Cornwall, TR8 4AN
confirmed for: Saturday 13th August
cost: 4 days £164 with camping
confirmed for

Y-Not Festival 2016


Fri 29th to Sun 31st Jul 16
Mouldridge Lane, Pikehall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2PH
confirmed for: Friday 29th July
cost: £99.50 - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Kendal Calling 2016


Thu 28th to Sun 31st Jul 16
Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, Cumbria, CA10 2HN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £130 for the weekend, with camping - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Secret Garden Party 2016


Thu 21st to Sun 24th Jul 16
Mill Hill Field, Abbots Ripton, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 2PH
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £180 adult weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

T in the Park 2016


Fri 8th to Sun 10th Jul 16
Strathallan Castle, Kinross, Perth & Kinross, PH3 1JX
confirmed for: Thursday 7th July
cost: £205 full weekend with camping
confirmed for

Brew at the Bog 2016


Thu 2nd to Sat 4th Jun 16
Bogbain Heather Farm, Inshes, Inverness-shire, IV2 5BD
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £65 for a weekend ticket with camping + booking fee
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Thursday 19th May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2016


Thu 19th to Sat 21st May 16
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Saturday 21st May
cost: early bird £59.50 for the weekend (+booking fee)
confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2016


Sat 30 Apr 16
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 30th April
cost: £32.50
confirmed for

Electric Fields 2015


Sat 29 Aug 15
Drumlanrig Castle, Thornhill, Dumfries & Galloway, DG3 4AQ
confirmed for: Saturday 29th August
cost: £30 without camping
confirmed for

Youth Beatz 2015


Sat 8 Aug 15
Dock Park, Dumfries, Dumfries & Galloway, DG1 2RY
confirmed for: Saturday 8th August
cost: FREE by application - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Belladrum Tartan Heart Festival 2015


Thu 6th to Sat 8th Aug 15
Belladrum Estate, Beauly, Inverness-shire, IV4 7BA
confirmed for: Friday 7th August
cost: £135 for 3 days - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

The Wickerman Festival 2015


Fri 24th to Sat 25th Jul 15
Kirkcarswell Farm, Kirkcudbright, Galloway, DG6 4JQ
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £110 with camping and parking
confirmed for

BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend 2015


Sat 23rd to Sun 24th May 15
Earlham Park, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TQ
confirmed for: Sunday 24th May
cost: FREE - tickets have now sold out

Recent Articles

All Articles
Prides KLOE to curate a stage at T in the Park
with Prides, Model Aeroplanes, F*ck Yes (DJ Set), Crash Club, and Huw Stephens
published: Wed 6th Jul 2016
around the festival site (paint fight) Maribou State replace Primal Scream as headliners at Secret Garden Party
plus Molotov Jukebox, Clean Cut Kid, Sundara Karma, Stanton Warriors, Roni Size & DJ Krust, & more
published: Wed 29th Jun 2016
Novelist Kendal Calling announces their JagerHaus line-up
Novelist, The Wytches, Yak, Nimmo, KLOE, Brawlers, Mind Enterprises, and more
published: Fri 17th Jun 2016
DJ Fresh and MC Messy DJ Fresh leads latest acts for Y-Not
plus Coasts, SikTh, JP Cooper, Lauren Aquilina, Arcane Roots, Yak, & more
published: Thu 28th Apr 2016
Chase and Staus Chase & Status to headline Down To The Woods
plus Catfish & Bottlemen, Vant, Clean Cut Kid, Selecter, Sunshine Underground, Peter Hook, & more
published: Fri 22nd Apr 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: