Various Cruelties (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


All Articles


Little Comets Little Comets, Various Cruelties and more for Leeds Festival
Dance To The Radio line-up announced
published: Wed 25th Jul 2012
Charlotte Church first 80 acts for Swn 2012 announced
Charlotte Church, Errors, John Grant, Various Cruelties, and more
published: Wed 18th Jul 2012
Richard Ashcroft Hop Farm Music Festival announces final acts
Richard Ashcroft, Ray Davies, Kool & the Gang, George Clinton, Randy Crawford, and more
published: Tue 17th Apr 2012
The Charlatans The Charlatans to headline Sunday at Lounge On The Farm
plus Fake Blood, Scratch Perverts, Toddla T, Dub Pistols, & more
published: Tue 20th Mar 2012
We Are Scientists We Are Scientists to headline Y-Not Festival
plus Reverend and the Makers, Frightened Rabbit, and more
published: Mon 19th Mar 2012
Dizzee Rascal exclusive: Dizzee Rascal, Maximo Park, & James for Kendal Calling
get tickets today for Shy Fx, Andy C, Feeder, Little Roy, Dodgy, & more
published: Thu 23rd Feb 2012
The Wailers (2) loads of new acts announced for Bestival
OFWGKTA, Tom Vek, Professor Green, DJ Krush, & many more
published: Thu 26th May 2011
Thecocknbullkid Latitude announces Lake Stage line-up
theCocknBullKid, Dutch Uncles, Dry The River and many more
published: Thu 19th May 2011
Dananananaykroyd venues and more acts announced for Dot To Dot
Dananananaykroyd, Morning Parade, Trophy Wife, Fixers, and more
published: Thu 21st Apr 2011
The View more acts complete the line-up for The Great Escape
including The View, Guillemots, Okkervil River, White Denim, Beardyman, & Anna Calvi
published: Fri 1st Apr 2011
Spiritualized Spiritualized, and Battles to headline Standon Calling
plus fifteen more acts announced
published: Tue 15th Mar 2011
The Maccabees (Other Stage) first acts announced for Summer Sundae Weekender
The Maccabees, Graham Coxon, Newton Faulkner, The Bees, Bellowhead, & more
published: Tue 8th Mar 2011
The Courteeners more acts announced for Isle of Wight
The Courteeners, Band of Horses, We Are Scientists, ABC + more
published: Tue 15th Feb 2011
Pulled Apart By Horses first acts announced for Live At Leeds
Pulled Apart by Horses, The Duke Spirit, Anna Calvi, Young Knives, The Whip
published: Fri 11th Feb 2011
Frank Turner Frank Turner to headline Blissfields
plus SixNationState, Andy Burrows, Gold Panda, Dub Pistols, Subgiant, and more
published: Mon 7th Feb 2011

Band/performer links

official Facebook
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: