Il Divo Castles & Country Tour 2018

buy tickets now > Thursday 5th to Saturday 21st July 2018
various locations in England, Scotland and Wales, UK
from £49.50
last updated: Fri 26th Jan 2018


Il Divo, the world's first and most successful classical crossover group, will tour the UK in summer 2018 with their ‘Castles & Country Tour’, visiting stately homes and castles across Britain. The band are also confirmed to headline London’s Greenwich Music Time.

Shows

The shows are as follows:-
Thurs 5 July Thetford, Norfolk - Euston Park 
Sat 7 July Englefield, Berkshire - Englefield House 
Sun 8 July Greenwich, London - Greenwich Music Time
Tues 10 July Cardiff, Wales - Motorpoint Arena 
Fri 13 July Castlehill, Edinburgh - Edinburgh Castle 
Sat 14 July Alcester, Warwickshire - Ragley Hall 
Sun 15 July Alnwick, Northumberland - Alnwick Castle 
Tues 17 July Stansted Park, Chichester - Stansted Park 
Fri 20 July Grantham, Leicestershire - Belvoir Castle
Sat 21 July Scarborough, Yorkshire Scarborough - Open Air Theatre

Tickets

buy tickets online > 

Tickets are currently on sale.

 

More information will be here when available.



buy tickets now > Thursday 5th to Saturday 21st July 2018
various locations in England, Scotland and Wales, UK
from £49.50
last updated: Fri 26th Jan 2018


latest on this festival