Southern Sounds 2011

Saturday 11th June 2011
Clapham Common, London, SW4 9DE, England MAP
Last updated: Thu 9th Jun 2011

Southern Sounds celebrates Southern Hemisphere music under a Northern sky, and takes place on Clapham Common on Saturday 11th June 2011.


The first acts confirmed are headliner INXS with ‎JD Fortune and Loane. Also confirmed are Just Jinjer, Shihad, Goldfish, I Am Giant, DJ Yoda, Adam Freeland, Krafty Kuts, Freestylers, Eddy Temple Morris, Utah Saints, Rennie Pilgrem, Cape Fear, DJ Woodsy, Rob Diverted, Reveal, Honeycombe, Jayson Norris, Townhall Steps, Lotus Mason, and Melic. Southern Sounds will also play host to many more live acts and performers across three stages.


Tickets are priced at £35. To buy tickets, click here.


There is no camping at Clapham Common but there are a number of hotels, hostels and guest houses in the area.

More information will be here when available.

Latest Updates

Southern Sounds 2011
festival details
last updated: Thu 9th Jun 2011
Southern Sounds 2011
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Wed 27th Apr 2011