R.E.M. summer shows 2005

Friday 17th June to Sunday 10th July 2005
various (around the UK), UK
various
last updated: Fri 8th Jul 2005

A series of outdoor summer shows by REM at various locations around the UK.

Fri 17th June : Lancashire County Cricket Club, Manchester.
support from Feeder, The Zutons, & Idlewild. £35

Sat 18th June : Balloch Castle Country Park, Loch Lomond - SOLD OUT
support from The Zutons, & Ambulance Ltd. £35

Tue 5th July : KC Stadium, Hull.
support from The Zutons, & Idlewild. £40

Wed 6th July : City Ground, Nottingham.
support from The Zutons, & Idlewild. £35

Fri 8th July : Ipswich Town Football Club, Ipswich
support The Zutons. £35

Sat 9th July : Hyde Park, London.
This show has been postponed, and reschedualed for Saturday 16th July.
support from Feeder, The Zutons, Idlewild, & Johnathan Rice. £35

Sun 10th July : Millennium Arena, Cardiff.
support from The Zutons, Idlewild, & Johnathan Rice. £35



Friday 17th June to Sunday 10th July 2005
various (around the UK), UK
various
last updated: Fri 8th Jul 2005


latest on this festival

R.E.M. summer shows 2005
festival details
last updated: Fri 8th Jul 2005
R.E.M. summer shows 2005
line-ups & rumours
last updated: Sat 26th Mar 2005