Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2022

buy tickets now > Sunday 7th to Sunday 14th August 2022
Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh, EH2 2HG, Scotland MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies by event
daily capacity: 6000
last updated: Wed 14th Jul 2021

the stage / crowd (Sunday 25th August)


Edinburgh Summer Sessions is a music programme offering a series of concerts in the city's Princes Street Gardens, with shows each August.

Line-up

The 2022 Edinburgh Summer Sessions shows are:-

Sunday 7th August : Lionel Richie, plus support (from £65)
Monday 8th August : Michael Kiwanuka, plus support (from £39.50)
Wednesday 10th August: Tom Jones, plus support (from £55)
Thursday 11th August: Tom Jones, plus support (from £55)
Friday 12th August : Simple Minds, plus support (from £49.50)
Sunday 14th August : Travis, plus support (from £45)

Tickets

buy tickets now >

Tickets are on sale, priced as shown above.

More information will be here when available.



buy tickets now > Sunday 7th to Sunday 14th August 2022
Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh, EH2 2HG, Scotland MAP
find nearby
accommodation
varies by event
daily capacity: 6000
last updated: Wed 14th Jul 2021


latest on this festival

Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2022
festival details
last updated: Wed 14th Jul 2021
DMA's for Edinburgh Summer Sessions 2021
last updated: Thu 26th Nov 2020
Summer Sessions
festival home page
last updated: Fri 30th Oct 2020