Amy May Ellis (performer's page)

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

Humber Street Sesh 2019


Fri 2nd to Sat 3rd Aug 19
Hull Marina, The Old Fruit Market, Victoria Pier, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, HU1 1TB
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd August
cost: £15 each day
confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2019


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Jul 19
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Sunday 28th July
cost: currently £165 for weekend incl camping - sold out
confirmed for

Home Farm Fest 2019


Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jun 19
Home Farm, Main Street, Chilthorne Domer, nr Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 8RD
confirmed for: Saturday 8th June
cost: £60 for the weekend, camping £5 extra
confirmed for

The Great Escape 2019


Thu 9th to Sat 11th May 19
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: Friday 10th May
cost: currently £70 for a festival ticket
confirmed for

Apollo Festival 2016


Sat 25 Jun 16
York Sports Club, Clifton Park, Shipton Road, York, North Yorkshire, YO30 5RE
confirmed for: Saturday 25th June
cost: £20 + booking fee

Recent Articles

All Articles
Steve Mason Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Steve Mason, Palace, & more for Deer Shed Festival 2019
more music & comedy to join Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi, Akala, Sunflower Bean, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019
Life another 100 acts revealed for The Great Escape 2019
inc. AJ Tracey, Children of Zeus, Drax Project, Greentea Peng, Maisie Peters, Mykki Blanco, & more
published: Tue 29th Jan 2019


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: