Horace Panter's Uptown Ska Collective (performer's page)

Uptown Ska Collective @ Simon Says 2016
Uptown Ska Collective @ Simon Says 2016

Previous Festivals

Forthcoming Festivals
confirmed for

The Great Northern Mod & Ska Festival 2016


Fri 26th to Sun 28th Aug 16
Thorp Perrow Arboretum, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2PR
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £50 weekend ticket with camping
confirmed for

Simon Says 2016


Sat 23rd to Sun 24th Jul 16
De Montfort Hall, Granville Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 7RU
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £30 for the weekend
confirmed for

London International Ska Festival 2015


Thu 2nd to Sun 5th Apr 15
various venues, Camden, Greater London, NW1 8QP
confirmed for: Sunday 5th April
cost: £141 for all four days
confirmed for

BoomTown Fair 2014


Thu 7th to Sun 10th Aug 14
Matterley Estate, near Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: tier 3 £150 for the weekend - SOLD OUT
confirmed for

Coventry Godiva Festival 2014


Fri 4th to Sun 6th Jul 14
War Memorial Park, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 6PT
confirmed for: Sunday 6th July
cost: FREE

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Wonder Stuff The Wonder Stuff to headline Leicester's Simon Says
plus Ferocious Dog, Diesel Park West, Kingsize, Uptown Ska Collective, and more
published: Thu 25th Feb 2016
Dreadzone Dreadzone lead first acts for The Great Northern Mod & Ska Festival
Neville Staple Band, Horace Panter, Rhoda Dakar, Pama International, & more
published: Mon 1st Feb 2016
Steel Pulse Steel Pulse to perform Handsworth Revolution at London International Ska Festival
plus Horace Panter's Uptown Ska Collective, Paperboy, and Don Letts
published: Tue 16th Dec 2014
Neville Staple Ska-tastic additions to Godiva festival
Neville Staple, Horace Panter, & more for Coventry's free festival
published: Mon 19th May 2014
Jimmy Cliff The Cat Empire for BoomTown as a UK Festival Exclusive
plus Jimmy Cliff, NoFx, The Wailers, Hot 8 Brass Band, and many more
published: Thu 6th Feb 2014


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: