Princess Nokia (performer's page)

Princess Nokia @ Field Day 2018
Princess Nokia @ Field Day 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Festival Internacional de Benicassim 2018


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Recinto De Conciertos, Benicassim, Castellon
confirmed for: Thursday 19th July
cost: £145

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 20 Aug 18 The O2 Forum (Kentish Town), Camden £22.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 21 Aug 18 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >

All Articles


around the site (Friday) move to Brockwell offers Field Day a fresh start but dense crowds
Field Day 2018 review
published: Wed 6th Jun 2018
around the festival site (Saturday) Erykah Badu, Four Tet, Nils Frahm, Fever Ray, Thundercat, & more for Field Day 2018
published: Mon 5th Feb 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Chic feat. Nile Rogers headline Liverpool Music Week 2017
with Mount Kimbie, Princess Nokia, AJ Tracey, Perfume Genius, & more
published: Wed 2nd Aug 2017
The Seer Supersonic experiment a fearless success
Supersonic review
published: Thu 29th Jun 2017
around the site (1) Anna Von Hausswolff, Richard Dawson, Melt Banana, & more for Supersonic 2017
'the UK's premier experimental music festival'
published: Wed 3rd May 2017
Ata Kak a dozen more acts for Safe As Milk Festival at Pontins Prestatyn
Ata Kak, Actress, Michael Rother, Princess Nokia, Gaika, Ulver, and more
published: Thu 8th Dec 2016
Arcade Fire Arcade Fire, Blink 182, and more for Roskilde Festival 2017
published: Wed 30th Nov 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: