Lucy Dacus (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2018

Thursday 30th to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £195 for the weekend, tiered tickets
confirmed for

Electric Picnic 2018

Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
Stradbally Hall Estate, Stradbally, Co. Laois
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: 250 euros - sold out

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 19 Apr 18 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds £8.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Apr 18 The Hug And Pint (formerly The Roxy), Glasgow £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Apr 18 Gullivers, Manchester £8.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 22 Apr 18 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £8.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 24 Apr 18 The Louisiana, Bristol £8.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 26 Apr 18 The Hope (formerly Polar Bar Central), Brighton £8.00 buy tickets now >

All Articles

Josh T Pearson Josh T Pearson, Wild Billy Childish, Stealing Sheep Titus Andronicus, & more for End of the Road
joining Vampire Weekend, Feist, St Vincent, Yo La Tengo, & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
around the festival site End Of The Road sparkles even in the rain
End of the Road 2016 review
published: Wed 7th Sep 2016
The Shins The Shins for End Of The Road as a UK festival exclusive
plus Cat's Eyes, BC Camplight, The Blind Shake, Lucy Dacus, and 8 more
published: Fri 6th May 2016

Band/performer links

official Facebook

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: