Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Alfresco Festival 2020


Thursday 21st to Sunday 24th May 2020
Colebrook Lakes, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3UP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £109 (camping extra)

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 27 Sep 19 The Live Rooms, Chester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 28 Sep 19 Band on the Wall, Manchester £19.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 4 Oct 19 The Venue, Derby £15.00 SOLD OUT
Fri 11 Oct 19 City Hall, Salisbury £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 12 Oct 19 Band on the Wall, Manchester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 18 Oct 19 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Oct 19 The Pavilion, Weymouth £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 26 Oct 19 Band on the Wall, Manchester £19.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Nov 19 Patti Pavilion, Swansea £16.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 2 Nov 19 Mirth, Marvel and Maud, London £15.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Nov 19 Band on the Wall, Manchester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Nov 19 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Nov 19 The Studio Nightclub, Nantwich £15.00 CANCELLED
Sat 23 Nov 19 Concorde 2, Brighton £15.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Nov 19 Band on the Wall, Manchester £19.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 14 Dec 19 Wardrobe, Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Dec 19 The Junction, Cambridge £17.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Jan 20 The Live Rooms, Chester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 21 Feb 20 The Picturedrome, Holmfirth £21.25 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Craig Charles first acts announced for Alfresco Festival 2020
with Juan Maclean, Matthew Dear, Joe Goddard, Craig Charles, Crazy P Soundsystem, & more
published: Fri 30th Aug 2019
The Libertines Libertines, Sigala, Crystal Waters, Crazy P Soundsystem & more for new Coombe Weekender
in Coventry in August
published: Wed 17th Apr 2019
The Stranglers The Stranglers, & more for Wychwood Festival 2019
published: Wed 6th Feb 2019
James James, Craig Charles, & Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly to headline The Great Estate 2019
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019
Manic Street Preachers Manic Street Preachers James The Zutons Lisa Stansfield & more for Hardwick Live 2019
plus Stiff Little Fingers, Ziggy Marley, Sister Sledge, Billy Bragg, The Sherlocks, & more
published: Thu 31st Jan 2019


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: