Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Good Vibrations Society 2021


Friday 6th to Sunday 8th August 2021
Pippingford Park, Uckfield, Sussex, tN223 HW
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: Weekend tickets £125 (including camping)
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Heritage Live Concert Series: Audley End 2021


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Audley End House & Gardens, Off London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB11 4J
confirmed for: Friday 13th August
cost: £66.40 inc fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Love Hangover Festival 2021


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Colebrook Lakes, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3UP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £109 weekend ticket, day tickets available
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Cambridge Club 2021


Friday 10th to Sunday 12th September 2021
Childerley Orchard, Childerley , near Cambridge, CB23 8BA
confirmed for: Saturday 11th September
cost: from £130.50 incl fees
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Playground Festival 2021


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th September 2021
Rouken Glen Park, Rouken Glen Road, Giffnock, Glasgow, G46 7UG
confirmed for: Sunday 26th September
cost: £159 for 3 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Castell Roc 2022


Thursday 11th to Monday 29th August 2022
Chepstow Castle, Chepstow, Monmouthshire, NP16 5EY
confirmed for: Friday 12th August
cost: varies depending on event

Forthcoming Gigs

Sun 1 Aug 21 The Clapham Grand, Clapham £24.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 6 Aug 21 The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 20 Aug 21 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby £17.50 buy tickets now >
Sat 21 Aug 21 Wardrobe, Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 27 Aug 21 The Watson Hall, Tewkesbury £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 25 Sep 21 Wardrobe, Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Oct 21 Roadmender, Northampton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Oct 21 Unit Nine Music Studios, Milton Keynes £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 The Venue, Derby £20.00 SOLD OUT
Sat 23 Oct 21 Wardrobe, Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Nov 21 The Live Rooms, Chester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Nov 21 The Assembly, Leamington Spa £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 4 Dec 21 Wardrobe, Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Dec 21 The Junction, Cambridge £20.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Dec 21 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £15.50 buy tickets now >
Sun 19 Dec 21 Subscription Rooms, Stroud £18.00 SOLD OUT
Fri 11 Feb 22 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 25 Feb 22 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Aug 22 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow £18.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Gentleman's Dub Club Roll Over One Love Festival 2020 tickets for Good Vibrations Society
because we all need Good Vibrations in Society
published: Wed 21st Jul 2021
Jack Savoretti The Cambridge Club announces new dates of 10th - 12th September
featuring Jack Savoretti, Beverley Knight, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Shalamar, Soul II Soul, and more
published: Wed 10th Mar 2021
Van Morrison Van Morrison, Nile Rodgers & Chic, Jack Savoretti, & more for The Cambridge Club 2021
on a new site as a full-weekend festival for the first time
published: Tue 8th Dec 2020
Duran Duran Diana Ross, Lewis Capaldi, Snow Patrol, Lionel Richie, & Duran Duran for Lytham Festival 2021
from Wednesday 30th June to Sunday 4th July
published: Mon 26th Oct 2020
James Blunt James Blunt for Heritage Live Concert Series: Audley End 2021
with Craig Charles, & Hackney Colliery Band
published: Wed 9th Sep 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: