Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Bearded Theory 2021


Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th May 2021
Catton Hall, Walton upon Trent, Derbyshire, DE12 8LN
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £130
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Wychwood Music Festival 2021


Friday 4th to Sunday 6th June 2021
Cheltenham Racecourse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 4SH
confirmed for: Saturday 5th June
cost: currently £129.50 weekend + £9.50 camping
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Unlocked Fest 2021


Friday 18th to Sunday 20th June 2021
Lincoln Road , Coddington, Newark, NG24 2NY
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £156 for 3 days
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lytham Festival 2021


Wednesday 30th to Sunday 4th July 2021
Lytham Green, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 5LB
confirmed for: Saturday 3rd July
cost: currently £259 for a 5-day pass; days from £35
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Heritage Live Concert Series: Audley End 2021


Friday 13th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Audley End House & Gardens, Off London Road, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB11 4J
confirmed for: Friday 13th August
cost: £66.40 inc fees
confirmed for

Love Hangover Festival 2021


Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Colebrook Lakes, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3UP
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently unknown (not currently on sale)

Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 27 Nov 20 The Assembly, Leamington Spa £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 19 Dec 20 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Bristol £15.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 29 Jan 21 The Live Rooms, Chester £20.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Feb 21 Roadmender, Northampton £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 12 Feb 21 Birdwell Club, Barnsley £20.50 buy tickets now >
Fri 26 Feb 21 The Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare £17.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 5 Mar 21 Bingham Hall, Cirencester £18.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 13 Mar 21 Wardrobe, Leeds £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 16 Apr 21 Patti Pavilion, Swansea £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 23 Apr 21 De Valence Pavilion, Tenby £17.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 24 Apr 21 Chepstow Castle, Chepstow £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 The Venue, Derby £20.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Duran Duran Diana Ross, Lewis Capaldi, Snow Patrol, Lionel Richie, & Duran Duran for Lytham Festival 2021
from Wednesday 30th June to Sunday 4th July
published: Mon 26th Oct 2020
James Blunt James Blunt for Heritage Live Concert Series: Audley End 2021
with Craig Charles, & Hackney Colliery Band
published: Wed 9th Sep 2020
Patti Smith & her band Bearded Theory 2020 postpones until 2021, and first acts announced
with Patti Smith, Toots & The Maytals, The Mission, Wilko Johnson, & more
published: Fri 24th Jul 2020
around the site Mura Masa, The Wailers, Wilkinson, Rodigan, Nightmares On Wax, & much more for Beat-Herder 2020
published: Thu 12th Mar 2020
The Divine Comedy The Divine Comedy, The Christians, Craig Charles, Thrill Collins, & more for Wychwood Festival 2020
published: Mon 10th Feb 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: