BC Camplight (performer's page)

BC Camplight @ Sea Change Festival 2016
BC Camplight @ Sea Change Festival 2016

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Port Eliot Festival 2018


Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th July 2018
Port Eliot Estate, St Germans, Cornwall, PL12 5ND
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £170

Forthcoming Gigs

Wed 10 Oct 18 Gorilla, Manchester £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Oct 18 Wardrobe, Leeds £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Oct 18 The Great Eastern, Glasgow £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Oct 18 The Hare and Hounds, Birmingham £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 The Green Door Store, Brighton £12.00 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Oct 18 Portland Arms, Cambridge £12.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 30 Oct 18 Bullingdon Arms, Oxford £12.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 31 Oct 18 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £12.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 1 Nov 18 Rough Trade Records, Bristol £12.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 2 Nov 18 Bodega Social Club, Nottingham £12.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
47soul The Go! Team, Alma, Ms Banks, Lotto Boyzz, Ross From Friends, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
over 100 acts announced
published: Tue 20th Mar 2018
Chic featuring Nile Rodgers Chic feat. Nile Rogers headline Liverpool Music Week 2017
with Mount Kimbie, Princess Nokia, AJ Tracey, Perfume Genius, & more
published: Wed 2nd Aug 2017
This Is The Kit Shobaleader One, Tony Allen, This Is The Kit & more for Somerset's Farmfest 2017
Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra, BC Camplight, Melt Yourself Down & more
published: Wed 22nd Feb 2017
Kate Tempest Kate Tempest to headline The Deer Shed Festival
plus She Drew The Gun, Ibibio Sound Machine, Teleman, Hooton Tennis Club, John Smith, and more
published: Tue 13th Dec 2016
around the town hoping that Totnes Sea Change Festival becomes a permanent shift
Totnes Sea Change Festival 2016 review
published: Thu 1st Sep 2016


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: