BC Camplight (performer's page)

BC Camplight @ Deer Shed Festival 2019
BC Camplight @ Deer Shed Festival 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Doune The Rabbit Hole 2021


Thursday 12th to Sunday 15th August 2021
Cardross Estate, Port of Menteith, Stirlingshire, Stirlingshire, FK8 3JY
confirmed for: Saturday 14th August
cost: currently £155 weekend with camping
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2021


Thursday 19th to Sunday 22nd August 2021
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Saturday 21st August
cost: £195 adult weekend with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Beyond The Tracks 2021


Friday 27th to Saturday 28th August 2021
Moseley Park & Pool, 93B Alcester Rd, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8DD
confirmed for: Saturday 28th August
cost: £85 or £45 per day

Forthcoming Gigs

Sat 2 Oct 21 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Oct 21 Welly Club, Hull £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Oct 21 Social, Kingston Upon Hull £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 22 Oct 21 The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 26 Oct 21 Exeter Phoenix, Exeter £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 27 Oct 21 The Globe, Cardiff £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 28 Oct 21 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 30 Oct 21 Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 17 Nov 21 The Old Market, Hove £16.50 buy tickets now >
Thu 18 Nov 21 The Rescue Rooms, Nottingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 8 Dec 21 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £16.50 buy tickets now >
Tue 29 Mar 22 Trinity Centre, Bristol £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 30 Mar 22 The Glee Club, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 31 Mar 22 Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 1 Apr 22 St Luke's, Glasgow £16.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 6 Apr 22 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £16.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Mogwai Green Man announce line-up and confirm plans to take place
headlined by Little Dragon, Caribou, Mogwai, and Fontaines D.C.
published: Fri 16th Jul 2021
Hacienda Classical Beyond the Tracks announces line-up for 2021 return
including Hacienda Classical, The Charlatans, Sleaford Mods, Billy Nomates, Todd Terry, and more
published: Tue 11th May 2021
Hot Chip Hot Chip, Craig David's TS5, Sister Sledge, Ella Eyre, & much more for Standon Calling 2020
joining Primal Scream
published: Tue 25th Feb 2020
Bjork Bjork with the Halle Orchestra, Metromony, & Groove Armada to headline bluedot 2020
plus Spiritualized, Roisin Murphy, Squarepusher, Tangerine Dream, Ride, & much more
published: Wed 12th Feb 2020
Friendly Fires Friendly Fires, Marika Hackman, The Snuts, & more join Liverpool Sound City 2020
joining Pale Waves, The Blinders, Tim Burgess, The Lathums, & more
published: Mon 27th Jan 2020

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: