BC Camplight - Upcoming Shows

BC Camplight @ Bearded Theory 2024
BC Camplight @ Bearded Theory 2024

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
Confirmed for

Glastonbury Festival 2024


Wednesday 26th to Sunday 30th June 2024
Worthy Farm, Pilton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 4AZ
Confirmed for: Saturday 29th June
Cost: SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > Confirmed for

Latitude 2024


Thursday 25th to Sunday 28th July 2024
Henham Park Estate, Beccles, Suffolk, NR34 8AN
Confirmed for: Friday 26th July
Cost: Tickets are on sale now. £291.70 for the weekend
buy tickets now > Confirmed for

Manchester Psych Fest 2024


Saturday 31st August 2024
various venues, Manchester
Confirmed for: unknown day
Cost: Early bird tickets now available from £34.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Sorry, we have no current gigs listed for this act.


Related Articles

All Articles
Mogwai Green Man announce line-up and confirm plans to take place
headlined by Little Dragon, Caribou, Mogwai, and Fontaines D.C.
Fri 16th Jul 2021
Hacienda Classical Beyond the Tracks announces line-up for 2021 return
including Hacienda Classical, The Charlatans, Sleaford Mods, Billy Nomates, Todd Terry, and more
Tue 11th May 2021
Hot Chip Hot Chip, Craig David's TS5, Sister Sledge, Ella Eyre, & much more for Standon Calling 2020
joining Primal Scream
Tue 25th Feb 2020
Bjork Bjork with the Halle Orchestra, Metromony, & Groove Armada to headline bluedot 2020
plus Spiritualized, Roisin Murphy, Squarepusher, Tangerine Dream, Ride, & much more
Wed 12th Feb 2020
Friendly Fires Friendly Fires, Marika Hackman, The Snuts, & more join Liverpool Sound City 2020
joining Pale Waves, The Blinders, Tim Burgess, The Lathums, & more
Mon 27th Jan 2020

Artist Links

Official website
Official Facebook
Official Twitter

Artist Search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: