Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
confirmed for

The Green Man Festival 2018


Thursday 16th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Glanusk Park, Usk Valley, Powys, NP8 1LP
confirmed for: Sunday 19th August
cost: £180 adult weekend ticket with camping - SOLD OUT
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Lowlands 2018


Friday 17th to Sunday 19th August 2018
Evenemententerrein Walibi World, Biddinghuizen, Flevoland
confirmed for: Friday 17th August
cost: from 175 euros
confirmed for

Simple Things Festival 2018


Saturday 20th October 2018
various venues and creative spaces, Bristol, City of Bristol, BS8 1HP
confirmed for: Saturday 20th October
cost: Day tickets £29.50, Night tickets £17.50

Forthcoming Gigs

Thu 18 Oct 18 Cardiff University, Cardiff £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 19 Oct 18 Academy 1, 2, 3 & 4 (Manchester University), Manchester £14.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Oct 18 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds £13.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 21 Oct 18 Leeds University Union (Stylus, Pure & Mine), Leeds £13.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 23 Oct 18 Concorde 2, Brighton £13.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 24 Oct 18 The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth £14.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 25 Oct 18 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £13.50 buy tickets now >
Mon 29 Oct 18 Koko (formerly Camden Palace), Camden £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard to headline Green Man Festival
plus Cate le Bon, Anna Calvi, The Black Angels, Floating Points, & more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
Bossy Love over 100 new acts for The Great Escape 2018
Brighton's 'Festival of New Music'
published: Wed 31st Jan 2018


bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: