Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever (performer's page)

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever @ Latitude 2019
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever @ Latitude 2019

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

End of the Road Festival 2021


Thursday 2nd to Sunday 5th September 2021
Larmer Tree Gardens, Tollard Royal, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP5 5PT
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £199 for the weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 9 Mar 21 SWX Bristol, Bristol £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 30 May 21 Roadmender, Northampton £16.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 1 Jun 21 The Waterfront, Norwich £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 2 Jun 21 The Boilershop, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 1 Sep 21 Concorde 2, Brighton £18.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 16 Sep 21 O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, Shepherds Bush £18.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 17 Sep 21 O2 Ritz Ballroom, Manchester £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 18 Sep 21 The Level, Nottingham £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 19 Sep 21 Fusion & Foundry (Sheffield University), Sheffield £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 19 Sep 21 The Foundry - Sheffield Uni, Sheffield £16.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 21 Sep 21 O2 Institute, Birmingham £16.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 22 Sep 21 Irish Centre, Leeds £16.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 23 Sep 21 O2 Academy (1, 2, and 3), Oxford £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Sep 21 Ifor Bach, Cardiff £16.00 buy tickets now >
Fri 24 Sep 21 Tramshed, Cardiff £16.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 26 Sep 21 Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh £16.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 28 Sep 21 Queen Margaret Union (QMU - University of Glasgow), Glasgow £16.50 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Perfume Genius Perfume Genius, Whitney, tUne-yArDs, The Comet Is Coming , & more added to End of the Road 2021
joining Pixies, King Krule, Big Thief, Bright Eyes, Little Simz, & Aldous Harding
published: Thu 10th Dec 2020
Tame Impala tickets on sale for All Points East 2020
with Tame Impala, Caribou, Glass Animals, Whitney, & more
published: Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Tame Impala Tame Impala, Caribou, Glass Animals, Whitney, & more for All Points East 2020
first day announced
published: Tue 19th Nov 2019
Ian Brown Ian Brown, and Catfish & The Bottlemen, to headline Neighbourhood Weekender 2020
with Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott, Sam Fender, Shed Seven, Miles Kane, Tom Walker, & more
published: Tue 19th Nov 2019
Steve Mason Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Steve Mason, Palace, & more for Deer Shed Festival 2019
more music & comedy to join Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi, Akala, Sunflower Bean, & more
published: Tue 12th Feb 2019

Band/performer links

official website
official Facebook
official Twitter
music on Spotify

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: