Riley Pearce (performer's page)

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Hit the North 2018

Friday 4th to Sunday 6th May 2018
various venues, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumbria, NE1
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: £50 for weekend tickets
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Live At Leeds 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018
various venues, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD
confirmed for: Saturday 5th May
cost: £36
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Great Escape 2018

Thursday 17th to Saturday 19th May 2018
various venues, Brighton, East Sussex, BN2 9NA
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £65 for a festival ticket
buy tickets now > confirmed for

PinkPop 2018

Friday 15th to Sunday 17th June 2018
Landgraaf, Limburg, Netherlands
confirmed for: Saturday 16th June
cost: 230 euros for 3 days, or 110 euros per day
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Cornbury Music Festival 2018

Friday 13th to Sunday 15th July 2018
The Great Tew Estate, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 4AF
confirmed for: unknown day
cost: currently £215 including camping, £180 without
buy tickets now > confirmed for

Deer Shed Festival 2018

Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July 2018
Baldersby Park, Topcliffe, North Yorkshire, YO7 3BZ
confirmed for: Saturday 21st July
cost: currently £145 for weekend

Forthcoming Gigs

Mon 7 May 18 The Glad Cafe, Glasgow £7.50 buy tickets now >
Wed 9 May 18 Thousand Island, London £7.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
The Horrors The Horrors announced as headliner for Hit the North Festival 2018
plus Marmozets, Peace, British Sea Power, Drenge, Tom Grennan, & more
published: Tue 13th Mar 2018
Caro Emerald UB40, Squeeze, Jimmy Cliff, Zucchero, Caro Emerald, Deacon Blue & more for Cornbury Festival 2018
joining Alanis Morissette and more
published: Thu 1st Mar 2018
All Our Exes Live in Texas Superorganism, Tom Grennan, Nilufer Yanya, & many more for The Great Escape 2018
new beach venue also announced
published: Wed 28th Feb 2018
Goldfrapp Goldfrapp and Field Music announced as headliners for Deer Shed Festival 9
plus Public Service Broadcasting, Gaz Coombes, Fazerdave, SLUG, & more
published: Thu 1st Feb 2018
Ash Ash, Pulled Apart By Horses, The Magic Gang, Sunset Sons, & more for Live at Leeds
huge new list of names announced
published: Thu 25th Jan 2018

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: