Professor Green (performer's page)

Professor Green @ Glastonbury Festival 2013
Professor Green @ Glastonbury Festival 2013

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals
buy tickets now > confirmed for

The Big Feastival 2018


Friday 24th to Sunday 26th August 2018
Kingham, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire, OX7 6UJ
confirmed for: Friday 24th August
cost: £189.50 adult weekend with camping, £149.50 without camping
confirmed for

Coventry Godiva Festival 2018


Friday 31st to Sunday 2nd September 2018
War Memorial Park, Coventry, West Midlands, CV3 6PT
confirmed for: Saturday 1st September
cost: FREE

Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 20 Nov 18 Electric Brixton (formerly The Fridge), Brixton £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Hunter and The Bear Professor Green, Hunter & The Bear, Fickle Friends, & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
joining Paloma Faith, The Charlatans, Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Craig David Craig David, Paloma Faith, Basement Jaxx (DJ set), & more for The Big Feastival 2018
plus more acts, chefs & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, and Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra for Warwick Castle's Sounds in the Grounds
plus Professor Green, Ella Eyre, and The Voice's Lucy O'Byrne
published: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Professor Green teen area The Den is back at Camp Bestival
offering emerging talent, workshops, talks, Q&As, Professor Green, and more
published: Thu 19th Mar 2015
Justin Fletcher aka Mr Tumble more acts and activities for Camp Bestival Goes Wild
Mr Tumble, Professor Green, Wretch 32, Kate Tempest, Bob Geldof, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Wed 28th Jan 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: