Professor Green (performer's page)

Professor Green @ Fairweather Festival 2018
Professor Green @ Fairweather Festival 2018

Forthcoming Festivals

Previous Festivals

sorry, we have no future festivals listed for this act.


Forthcoming Gigs

Tue 12 Feb 19 The Globe, Cardiff £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 13 Feb 19 O2 Institute, Birmingham £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sat 16 Feb 19 The Cluny & The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne £15.00 buy tickets now >
Sun 17 Feb 19 Gorilla, Manchester £15.00 buy tickets now >
Tue 19 Feb 19 Wardrobe, Leeds £15.00 buy tickets now >
Wed 20 Feb 19 O2 Academy (1 & 2), Sheffield £15.00 buy tickets now >
Thu 21 Feb 19 The Haunt, Brighton £15.00 buy tickets now >

Recent Articles

All Articles
Hunter and The Bear Professor Green, Hunter & The Bear, Fickle Friends, & more for Belladrum Tartan Heart 2018
joining Paloma Faith, The Charlatans, Amy Macdonald, Frightened Rabbit, & more
published: Thu 29th Mar 2018
Craig David Craig David, Paloma Faith, Basement Jaxx (DJ set), & more for The Big Feastival 2018
plus more acts, chefs & more
published: Wed 7th Mar 2018
Kaiser Chiefs Kaiser Chiefs, and Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra for Warwick Castle's Sounds in the Grounds
plus Professor Green, Ella Eyre, and The Voice's Lucy O'Byrne
published: Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Professor Green teen area The Den is back at Camp Bestival
offering emerging talent, workshops, talks, Q&As, Professor Green, and more
published: Thu 19th Mar 2015
Justin Fletcher aka Mr Tumble more acts and activities for Camp Bestival Goes Wild
Mr Tumble, Professor Green, Wretch 32, Kate Tempest, Bob Geldof, Soul II Soul, & more
published: Wed 28th Jan 2015

Band/performer links

official website
official MySpace

bands/performers search

Enter a band/performer name in the box below to find the main band/performers page: